Pediatric Hematology-Oncology Fellowships in India: 10 Recorded Programs
Explore 10 recorded pediatric hematology-oncology fellowship and training routes in India. Compare institutions, duration, eligibility, funding and official sources.
10 recorded routes across 10 source institution labels: 10 clinical training. 10 records have at least one field-level source check.
Listings do not confirm a current vacancy or applicant eligibility. Historical placements, frameworks and awards may appear alongside host training programmes; read each profile’s scope and dated evidence.
Compare programmes and application details
| Program and institution | Pathway and location | Duration and capacity | Entry requirements | Funding and fees | Sources and shortlist |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DM Paediatric Haematology-Oncology Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER) | Clinical training Chandigarh, India A post-MD pediatric super-specialty DM pathway identified in the January 2023 INI-SS prospectus. The dated admission rules and seat table do not establish a currently available placement. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: The January 2023 seat matrix lists 1 general and 1 sponsored seat(s) for this institution/course. This is a historical allocation, not annual capacity or current vacancies. | The January 2023 INI-SS prerequisite table specifies MD in Paediatrics or an equivalent recognized qualification for this course. | Funding: The historical January 2023 application fee was Rs 4,000 plus transaction charges, with PWBD applicants exempted. This is an examination/application fee, not a tuition or salary quotation. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| DM Paediatric Oncology All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) New Delhi | Clinical training New Delhi, India A post-MD pediatric super-specialty DM pathway identified in the January 2023 INI-SS prospectus. The dated admission rules and seat table do not establish a currently available placement. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: The January 2023 seat matrix lists 2 general and 1 sponsored seat(s) for this institution/course. This is a historical allocation, not annual capacity or current vacancies. | The January 2023 INI-SS prerequisite table specifies MD in Paediatrics or an equivalent recognized qualification for this course. | Funding: The historical January 2023 application fee was Rs 4,000 plus transaction charges, with PWBD applicants exempted. This is an examination/application fee, not a tuition or salary quotation. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| FNB Fellowship in Paediatric Hemato-Oncology (NBEMS) National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS) | Clinical training New Delhi (accredited hospitals nationwide), India Read pathway scopeThe 2021 NBEMS annual-review inventory explicitly lists Paediatric Hemato-Oncology under FELLOWSHIP at named institutions. This directory record describes the national FNB pathway rather than a single host’s currently advertised intake. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| IAP Fellowship in Pediatric Haematology Oncology - Bharati Vidyapeeth University and Hospital Bharati Vidyapeeth University and Hospital | Clinical training Pune, India | 2 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-02-5: 1 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-02-5: course/centre fee 240000; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation listed as available. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| IAP Fellowship in Pediatric Haematology Oncology - Deenanath Mangeshkar Hospital Deenanath Mangeshkar Hospital | Clinical training Pune, India | 2 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-02-3: 1 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: July 2026 centre C-02-3: course/centre fee 75000; chapter fee 25,000; stipend marked YES; accommodation marked NO. Figures are as printed; currency and stipend amount are not specified. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| IAP Fellowship in Pediatric Haematology Oncology - Kanchi Kamakoti CHILDS Trust Hospital Kanchi Kamakoti CHILDS Trust Hospital | Clinical training Chennai, India | 2 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-02-1: 2 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-02-1: course/centre fee 75000; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation not listed. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| IAP Fellowship in Pediatric Haematology Oncology - KMC Hospital, Mangalore KMC Hospital, Mangalore | Clinical training Mangalore, India | 2 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-02-4: 1 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-02-4: course/centre fee 50000; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation not listed. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| IAP Fellowship in Pediatric Haematology Oncology - MCGM Comprehensive Thalassemia Care, PHO & BMT Centre, Borivali MCGM Comprehensive Thalassemia Care, PHO & BMT Centre, Borivali | Clinical training Mumbai, India | 2 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-02-2: 4 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-02-2: course/centre fee 100000; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation listed as available. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| IAP Fellowship in Pediatric Haematology Oncology - Narayana Hrudayalaya Narayana Hrudayalaya | Clinical training Bangalore, India | 2 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-02-8: 2 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: July 2026 centre C-02-8: course/centre fee 30000; chapter fee 25,000; stipend marked YES; accommodation marked NO. Figures are as printed; currency and stipend amount are not specified. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| IAP Fellowship in Pediatric Haematology Oncology - SRCC Children's Hospital SRCC Children's Hospital | Clinical training Mumbai, India | 2 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-02-6: 2 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-02-6: course/centre fee 25000; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation not listed. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
What is recorded and what to check
Coverage in this collection: 2/10 entry requirements; 9/10 funding; 0/10 fees; 0/10 clinical registration; 0/10 clinical language; 0/10 language / examination requirements; 0/10 application document language. Recorded information is not a full programme verification. Language examinations and document translation do not establish the language of clinical practice.
Check current recruitment, prerequisites, licensing, clinical participation, funding and fees with the official programme. Use the application checklist or open your programme comparison.
Country and area labels follow the recorded catalogue destination. Nationwide and multi-site programmes remain visible without being assigned to a specific city. See geographic coverage and grouping policy.
Cities in this destination
- Bangalore, India (1)
- Chandigarh, India (1)
- Chennai, India (1)
- Mangalore, India (1)
- Mumbai, India (2)
- New Delhi, India (1)
- Pune, India (2)
Other countries and areas in this continent (18)
- Bangladesh (2)
- China (1)
- Indonesia (17)
- Iran (2)
- Japan (1)
- Jordan (2)
- Kazakhstan (2)
- Lebanon (2)
- Malaysia (2)
- Oman (1)
- Pakistan (7)
- Philippines (2)
- Qatar (1)
- Saudi Arabia (2)
- Singapore (3)
- South Korea (1)
- Thailand (1)
- Turkey (1)
Other continents
- Africa (13)
- Asia (60)
- Europe (35)
- North America (97)
- Oceania (4)
- South America (8)