Pediatric Hematology-Oncology Fellowships in Asia: 60 Recorded Programs
Explore 60 recorded pediatric hematology-oncology fellowship and training routes in Asia. Compare institutions, duration, eligibility, funding and official sources.
60 recorded routes across 55 source institution labels: 57 clinical training; 3 observership. 59 records have at least one field-level source check.
Listings do not confirm a current vacancy or applicant eligibility. Historical placements, frameworks and awards may appear alongside host training programmes; read each profile’s scope and dated evidence.
Compare programmes and application details
| Program and institution | Pathway and location | Duration and capacity | Entry requirements | Funding and fees | Sources and shortlist |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Advanced Paediatric Blood/Marrow Transplant Fellowship National University Hospital (KTP-NUCMI) | Clinical training Singapore, Singapore | 1 year Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsDesigned for advanced trainees in paediatric haematology-oncology. Candidates must hold qualifications registrable with the Singapore Medical Council and have the support of a host institution in their home country. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| AUBMC Children's Cancer Institute Pediatric Oncology Observership American University of Beirut Medical Center - Children's Cancer Institute | Observership Beirut, Lebanon Read pathway scopePOEM CCI grant selection and AUBMC Observer Visiting Resident electives are separate approval routes. POEM lists pediatric hematology-oncology/BMT, while AUBMC publishes general physician observer rules; applicability of the GME route to a POEM placement requires CCI/GME confirmation. Nursing/pharmacy and hands-on routes are excluded from these physician-observer statements. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsFor the separately published AUBMC Observer Visiting Resident route: currently enrolled in residency/fellowship and home programme director approval; final host approval and space availability required. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: For the separately published AUBMC Observer Visiting Resident route: AUBMC lists a nonrefundable US$50 processing fee and an additional US$50 application fee after acceptance. | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Clinical Fellow - Pediatric Hematology-Oncology (2027) Asan Medical Center (Seoul Asan Children's Hospital) | Clinical training Seoul, South Korea | 1 year Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Specialist qualification in the department applied to, obtained or expected by appointment, as specified in the 2027 clinical fellow notice. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| DM Paediatric Haematology-Oncology Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER) | Clinical training Chandigarh, India A post-MD pediatric super-specialty DM pathway identified in the January 2023 INI-SS prospectus. The dated admission rules and seat table do not establish a currently available placement. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: The January 2023 seat matrix lists 1 general and 1 sponsored seat(s) for this institution/course. This is a historical allocation, not annual capacity or current vacancies. | The January 2023 INI-SS prerequisite table specifies MD in Paediatrics or an equivalent recognized qualification for this course. | Funding: The historical January 2023 application fee was Rs 4,000 plus transaction charges, with PWBD applicants exempted. This is an examination/application fee, not a tuition or salary quotation. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| DM Paediatric Oncology All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) New Delhi | Clinical training New Delhi, India A post-MD pediatric super-specialty DM pathway identified in the January 2023 INI-SS prospectus. The dated admission rules and seat table do not establish a currently available placement. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: The January 2023 seat matrix lists 2 general and 1 sponsored seat(s) for this institution/course. This is a historical allocation, not annual capacity or current vacancies. | The January 2023 INI-SS prerequisite table specifies MD in Paediatrics or an equivalent recognized qualification for this course. | Funding: The historical January 2023 application fee was Rs 4,000 plus transaction charges, with PWBD applicants exempted. This is an examination/application fee, not a tuition or salary quotation. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| FCPS in Paediatric Haematology & Oncology Bangladesh College of Physicians and Surgeons (BCPS) | Clinical training Dhaka, Bangladesh Read pathway scopeA national FCPS pediatric subspecialty training/examination framework with core and advanced components and a route for prior specialists. It is not a named hospital placement, a current vacancy or uniformly a five-year post-specialty fellowship. | Read durationThe October 2022 framework lists a five-year specialized-subject pathway, including core and advanced training. Qualified FCPS/MD/MS holders have a separately described advanced-training route; five years is not uniformly the additional post-specialty period. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe 2022 framework requires MBBS/BDS and full BMDC registration for Part-I, with the pediatric subspecialties taking Part-I in Paediatrics. Final-exam eligibility includes Part-I, midterm and advanced training, or the separately specified route for relevant FCPS/MD/MS holders. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| FCPS in Paediatric Haematology Oncology The Children's Hospital & Institute of Child Health, Lahore | Clinical training Lahore, Pakistan | Read durationThe2024 Punjab second-fellowship policy describes two to three years depending on the degree-awarding institution, with initial one-year appointment and performance-dependent annual extension. An exact duration for this hospital’s FCPS discipline is not established. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe17May2024 Punjab second-fellowship policy lists FCPS Paediatrics as the prior specialty for this paediatric second-fellowship discipline. Its general pre-qualifications require a PM&DC-recognised LevelIII qualification and age below50 at the submission deadline. These are dated provincial policy terms, not a confirmed current intake. | Funding: Read fundingUnder the2024 Punjab policy, eligible postgraduate trainees receive the government-prescribed stipend; in-service deputationists receive admissible pay/allowances under applicable rules. Support is limited to the degree-awarding institution’s required two/three-year training period. No current amount or individual award is established. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Haematology and Oncology (UKM) Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM) / Hospital Pakar Kanak-Kanak UKM | Clinical training Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | One to three years; full three-year training follows the Malaysian Medical Council subspecialty-board curriculum, while shorter training is special-interest training. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Recognised postgraduate qualification in Paediatrics, such as MRCPCH or a Masters/equivalent, with an interest in paediatric haematology/oncology. | Funding: Read fundingThe published standard hands-on fee table lists no fee for Malaysian public-institution candidates, RM10,000 per six months for Malaysian private-institution candidates and RM12,000 per six months for non-Malaysians. This is tuition/attachment cost, not a stipend; these paediatric courses are not named in the premium-course list. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Haematology and Oncology (UMMC) University Malaya Medical Centre (UMMC), Department of Paediatrics | Clinical training Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsUMMC’s general policy requires a recognized master’s/clinical-master’s qualification or equivalent, clinical-department head support and Credentialing and Privileging Committee approval. Department-specific module requirements also apply. | Funding: Read fundingThe general schedule lists RM18,000/year for Malaysian and RM36,000/year for non-Malaysian clinical fellowship/subspecialty trainees, plus RM100 management fees. Government-agency/university-teaching-hospital applications are stated to incur management fees only; listed income-country discounts may apply. This is a fee policy, not a salary offer. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Haematology/Oncology The Aga Khan University Hospital | Clinical training Karachi, Pakistan | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe university-wide basic entry criterion is completion of a full residency in the parent specialty. The page says most fellowship programs require FCPS in that parent specialty; the specific program’s complete selection criteria are separate. | Funding: Read fundingThe fellow salary page lists monthly amounts of Rs 165,000 (Fellow I), Rs 176,000 (Fellow II) and Rs 187,000 (Fellow III). The page does not state an effective year or the applicant’s appointment level. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Hematology-Oncology - RSUD Dr. Moewardi RSUD Dr. Moewardi (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Surakarta, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric hematology and oncology competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Hematology-Oncology - RSUD Dr. Saiful Anwar RSUD Dr. Saiful Anwar (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Malang, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric hematology and oncology competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Hematology-Oncology - RSUD Dr. Soetomo RSUD Dr. Soetomo (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Surabaya, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric hematology and oncology competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Hematology-Oncology - RSUP Dr. Hasan Sadikin RSUP Dr. Hasan Sadikin (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Bandung, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric hematology and oncology competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Hematology-Oncology - RSUP Dr. Kariadi RSUP Dr. Kariadi (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Semarang, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric hematology and oncology competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Hematology-Oncology - RSUP Dr. M. Djamil RSUP Dr. M. Djamil (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Padang, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric hematology and oncology competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Hematology-Oncology - RSUP Dr. Mohammad Hoesin RSUP Dr. Mohammad Hoesin (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Palembang, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric hematology and oncology competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Hematology-Oncology - RSUP Dr. Sardjito RSUP Dr. Sardjito (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Yogyakarta, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric hematology and oncology competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Hematology-Oncology - RSUP Dr. Wahidin Sudirohusodo RSUP Dr. Wahidin Sudirohusodo (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Makassar, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric hematology and oncology competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Hematology-Oncology - RSUP H. Adam Malik RSUP H. Adam Malik (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Medan, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric hematology and oncology competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Hematology-Oncology - RSUP Prof. dr. I.G.N.G. Ngoerah RSUP Prof. dr. I.G.N.G. Ngoerah (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Denpasar, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric hematology and oncology competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Hematology-Oncology - RSUP Prof. Dr. R.D. Kandou RSUP Prof. Dr. R.D. Kandou (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Manado, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric hematology and oncology competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Neuro-Oncology The Aga Khan University Hospital | Clinical training Karachi, Pakistan | 1 year Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Oncology (second FCPS) Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital & Research Centre | Clinical training Lahore, Pakistan | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Pediatric Oncology The Indus Hospital & Health Network | Clinical training Karachi, Pakistan | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | MBBS and the FCPS Part I or Part II required by the particular programme under CPSP guidelines; this shared page does not establish which examination alone is sufficient for this specific fellowship. | Funding: Registration fee PKR 2,500; stipend described as “per market rate” without a published amount. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship Training in Pediatric Hematology and Oncology Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University | Clinical training Bangkok, Thailand Read pathway scopeA named pediatric advanced-training programme with a separate faculty-wide international application policy. Faculty fees and document rules do not independently confirm a current programme opening or the applicant’s clinical privileges. | 2 years Recorded capacity: The department’s academic-year 2570(2027) notice advertises four places; this is a dated allocation rather than current vacancy confirmation. | The academic-year 2027 notice requests a medical practice licence and pediatric board certification or equivalent. | Funding: Read fundingThe faculty lists tuition of approximately THB 350,000 or more per academic year and a non-refundable THB 4,500 first-arrival processing fee. Its FAQ says no institute scholarship or monthly stipend is provided and labels the application fee free; these charges are distinct. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| FNB Fellowship in Paediatric Hemato-Oncology (NBEMS) National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS) | Clinical training New Delhi (accredited hospitals nationwide), India Read pathway scopeThe 2021 NBEMS annual-review inventory explicitly lists Paediatric Hemato-Oncology under FELLOWSHIP at named institutions. This directory record describes the national FNB pathway rather than a single host’s currently advertised intake. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| IAP Fellowship in Pediatric Haematology Oncology - Bharati Vidyapeeth University and Hospital Bharati Vidyapeeth University and Hospital | Clinical training Pune, India | 2 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-02-5: 1 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-02-5: course/centre fee 240000; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation listed as available. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| IAP Fellowship in Pediatric Haematology Oncology - Deenanath Mangeshkar Hospital Deenanath Mangeshkar Hospital | Clinical training Pune, India | 2 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-02-3: 1 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: July 2026 centre C-02-3: course/centre fee 75000; chapter fee 25,000; stipend marked YES; accommodation marked NO. Figures are as printed; currency and stipend amount are not specified. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| IAP Fellowship in Pediatric Haematology Oncology - Kanchi Kamakoti CHILDS Trust Hospital Kanchi Kamakoti CHILDS Trust Hospital | Clinical training Chennai, India | 2 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-02-1: 2 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-02-1: course/centre fee 75000; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation not listed. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| IAP Fellowship in Pediatric Haematology Oncology - KMC Hospital, Mangalore KMC Hospital, Mangalore | Clinical training Mangalore, India | 2 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-02-4: 1 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-02-4: course/centre fee 50000; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation not listed. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| IAP Fellowship in Pediatric Haematology Oncology - MCGM Comprehensive Thalassemia Care, PHO & BMT Centre, Borivali MCGM Comprehensive Thalassemia Care, PHO & BMT Centre, Borivali | Clinical training Mumbai, India | 2 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-02-2: 4 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-02-2: course/centre fee 100000; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation listed as available. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| IAP Fellowship in Pediatric Haematology Oncology - Narayana Hrudayalaya Narayana Hrudayalaya | Clinical training Bangalore, India | 2 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-02-8: 2 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: July 2026 centre C-02-8: course/centre fee 30000; chapter fee 25,000; stipend marked YES; accommodation marked NO. Figures are as printed; currency and stipend amount are not specified. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| IAP Fellowship in Pediatric Haematology Oncology - SRCC Children's Hospital SRCC Children's Hospital | Clinical training Mumbai, India | 2 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-02-6: 2 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-02-6: course/centre fee 25000; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation not listed. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| KHCC Pediatric Oncology Short-Term Observership (POEM grant) King Hussein Cancer Center | Observership Amman, Jordan | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| MD in Paediatric Haematology & Oncology Bangladesh Medical University (formerly BSMMU) | Clinical training Dhaka, Bangladesh Read pathway scopeThe prospectus explicitly permits applicants with FCPS/MD Paediatrics to enter Phase B in Paediatric Gastroenterology, Haematology-Oncology or Nephrology, subject to the stated admission process; this differs from entry into the full integrated residency. | The residency framework has two years of broad-based Phase A followed by three years of advanced specialty Phase B; direct Phase B entry is a separate pathway for eligible prior specialists. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsForeign-applicant framework: approved MBBS/equivalent, two years since graduation including one-year internship, and maximum age 45 at enrolment. Specific eligibility for direct advanced Phase B entry remains course-dependent. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Paediatric Haematology/Oncology Service Fellowship Programme KK Women's and Children's Hospital | Clinical training Singapore, Singapore Read pathway scopeInstitutional clinical fellowship ending with a letter of satisfactory completion. The separate CBCC recruitment calendar distinguishes closed July 2027 recruitment from a future July 2028 application period. | Six to twelve months. Recorded capacity: One or two fellows per year; current availability is not established. | Read entry requirementsSMC temporary-training registration criteria and normally at least 36 months of pediatric experience after internship; less experience may be considered individually. Prior hematology/oncology experience is preferred. | Funding: Preferably self/external-funded. The undated specialty page quotes $3,000 monthly without spelling out currency in that section; current tuition and any scholarship require confirmation. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Paediatric Oncology Fellowship (ASEAN) National University Hospital (KTP-NUCMI) | Clinical training Singapore, Singapore | 1 year Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsTailored for fellows-in-training from the ASEAN region, preferably with experience in the field. Candidates must hold qualifications registrable with the Singapore Medical Council and have the support of a host institution in their home country. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology and Oncology Competency Fellowship (LPDP-listed placement) RSUPN Dr. Cipto Mangunkusumo (LPDP fellowship host) | Clinical training Jakarta, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric hematology and oncology competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology and Oncology Fellowship Philippine Children's Medical Center | Clinical training Quezon City, Philippines | Three years. Recorded capacity: The overview describes three to four fellows per year level and nine to twelve overall, and accepts lateral entry. These are programme-size statements, not a dated vacancy call. | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology and Oncology Subspecialty Program Tehran University of Medical Sciences (Department of Pediatrics) | Clinical training Tehran, Iran | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology Fellowship Nazarbayev University School of Medicine / University Medical Center | Clinical training Astana, Kazakhstan | 2 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsNU SOM’s page states that doctors who completed a General Pediatrics residency (at NU SOM or another residency accredited by the Ministry of Health of Kazakhstan) can apply for any of the listed pediatric subspecialties; doctors from other recognised adult or children’s specialty residencies can apply only for the subspecialty consistent with their residency training (for example, neurology residents to pediatric neurology). | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology Oncology Fellowship Oman Medical Specialty Board (OMSB) | Clinical training Muscat, Oman | Three years. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology Oncology Fellowship Sidra Medicine | Clinical training Doha, Qatar | 3 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsSidra Medicine’s page lists these entry requirements: Completion of an ACGME-I accredited or equivalent residency training program in Pediatrics. Board certification in core specialty (Pediatrics). Hold a valid Medical License or be eligible for licensure in Qatar . | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology-Oncology Fellowship American University of Beirut Medical Center | Clinical training Beirut, Lebanon | 3 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology-Oncology Subspecialist Training Fakultas Kedokteran Universitas Indonesia (FKUI) / RSCM | Clinical training Jakarta, Indonesia | 2 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology-Oncology Subspecialist Training Universitas Airlangga (FK Unair) / RSUD Dr. Soetomo | Clinical training Surabaya, Indonesia | Not recorded Recorded capacity: The 2026/2027 table lists 12 places in each semester for the entire Ilmu Kesehatan Anak subspecialty programme, shared across its ten named interests; it does not allocate 12 places to each track. | Read entry requirementsFor 2026/2027, specialist-training GPA at least 3.00, an Sp.A college competency certificate, and at least one continuous year working in a subspecialty at an IPDSA or three years outside an IPDSA, with employer evidence. The page also requests relevant prior symposium/workshop/training participation. | Funding: For 2026/2027 Ilmu Kesehatan Anak, the university lists UKT Rp25,000,000 per semester and IPI Rp40,000,000 paid once at registration; payments are non-transferable/non-refundable as stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology-Oncology Subspecialist Training Universitas Gadjah Mada (FK-KMK UGM) / RSUP Dr. Sardjito | Clinical training Yogyakarta, Indonesia | 2 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsEntry requires a medical degree and a paediatric specialist qualification (specialist transcript GPA of at least 3.00 on a 4-point scale, from a programme accredited A or B), at least 1 year of clinical experience at a paediatric specialist education institution, or 2 years at one of its network hospitals, or 3 years at another hospital, with recommendations from the sending hospital, the regional IDAI branch head and the IDAI coordinating-unit head for the interest area, and a work agreement with the sending hospital. Track-specific: Haematology-Oncology: recommendations from 2 consultants in the interest area in UGM’s paediatrics department. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology-Oncology Subspecialist Training Universitas Padjadjaran (FK Unpad) / RSUP Dr. Hasan Sadikin | Clinical training Bandung, Indonesia | 2 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology-Oncology Subspecialty Training (Turkey) Turkish Ministry of Health - Tıpta Uzmanlık Kurulu (TUK) subspecialty system | Clinical training Multiple (Turkey-wide), Turkey National yan dal subspecialty-training framework, distinct from a named hospital fellowship placement. The cited table was published in 2022 and does not establish a current recruitment cycle. | Three years in the TTB UDEK national subspecialty table published March 25, 2022. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | The dated table lists Paediatrics (Çocuk Sağlığı ve Hastalıkları) as the linked parent specialty for this pediatric subspecialty. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Fellowship (SCMC-St. Jude) Shanghai Children's Medical Center | Clinical training Shanghai, China Joint SCMC–St Jude programme with SCMC as the core training base; the institutional announcement does not publish a current intake, duration or applicant eligibility. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Fellowship King Fahad Medical City | Clinical training Riyadh, Saudi Arabia | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Fellowship King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Centre | Clinical training Riyadh, Saudi Arabia | Three years: two clinical and one research. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Fellowship King Hussein Cancer Center | Clinical training Amman, Jordan | 3 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsProgram page states: “Program Requirements The Pediatrics Hematology Oncology Fellowship candidates must be graduates of an accredited medical school, have completed an accredited paediatrics residency, and be Jordanian/Arab board certified or eligible.” | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Fellowship University of the Philippines Manila - Philippine General Hospital | Clinical training Manila, Philippines Read pathway scopeThe official department page lists this subspecialty program and its training description, but also contains 2017 research examples and an August 2018 staff roster. No current intake, program director or complete admission specification is confirmed from this page. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Subspecialty Training Chiba Children's Hospital | Clinical training Chiba, Japan | Not recorded Recorded capacity: The program page lists 1 training place(s) per new appointment year; this is published capacity, not a confirmed current vacancy. | Read entry requirementsBy appointment, completed or expected to complete pediatric specialist training, with pediatric specialist certification already obtained or expected within the appointment year. The page excludes applicants already holding pediatric hematology/oncology, hematology or certified cancer-treatment credentials. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Solid Oncology Fellowship Nazarbayev University School of Medicine / University Medical Center | Clinical training Astana, Kazakhstan | 2 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsNU SOM’s page states that doctors who completed a General Pediatrics residency (at NU SOM or another residency accredited by the Ministry of Health of Kazakhstan) can apply for any of the listed pediatric subspecialties; doctors from other recognised adult or children’s specialty residencies can apply only for the subspecialty consistent with their residency training (for example, neurology residents to pediatric neurology). | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Stem Cell Transplant Fellowship Tehran University of Medical Sciences - Children's Medical Center | Clinical training Tehran, Iran | Twelve months. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Board-certified physicians trained in paediatric haematology/oncology who have successfully completed a paediatric haematology/oncology programme. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Physician Observer Attachment (Paediatric Oncology) Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital & Research Centre | Observership Lahore, Pakistan | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Training attachments are offered to physicians in training and established medical practitioners. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Second Fellowship (FCPS) in Paediatric Haematology Oncology College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP) | Clinical training Karachi (accredited centres nationwide), Pakistan Read pathway scopeCPSP lists this pediatric pathway under Second Fellowship. This national specialty listing is not a named hospital placement or a dated open recruitment; the page’s generic four-to-five-year FCPS statement does not establish this second fellowship’s duration. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
What is recorded and what to check
Coverage in this collection: 38/60 entry requirements; 30/60 funding; 1/60 fees; 24/60 clinical registration; 0/60 clinical language; 5/60 language / examination requirements; 0/60 application document language. Recorded information is not a full programme verification. Language examinations and document translation do not establish the language of clinical practice.
Check current recruitment, prerequisites, licensing, clinical participation, funding and fees with the official programme. Use the application checklist or open your programme comparison.
Geographic grouping follows the directory’s published continent mapping. Regional programmes retain their original multi-country labels; no host city is inferred. See geographic coverage and grouping policy.
Countries and areas in this continent
- Bangladesh (2)
- China (1)
- India (10)
- Indonesia (17)
- Iran (2)
- Japan (1)
- Jordan (2)
- Kazakhstan (2)
- Lebanon (2)
- Malaysia (2)
- Oman (1)
- Pakistan (7)
- Philippines (2)
- Qatar (1)
- Saudi Arabia (2)
- Singapore (3)
- South Korea (1)
- Thailand (1)
- Turkey (1)
Other continents
- Africa (13)
- Europe (35)
- North America (97)
- Oceania (4)
- South America (8)