Pediatric Critical Care Medicine Fellowships in Pune, India: 2 Recorded Programs

Explore 2 recorded pediatric critical care medicine fellowship and training routes in Pune, India. Compare institutions, duration, eligibility, funding and official sources.

2 recorded routes across 2 source institution labels: 2 clinical training. 2 records have at least one field-level source check.

Listings do not confirm a current vacancy or applicant eligibility. Historical placements, frameworks and awards may appear alongside host training programmes; read each profile’s scope and dated evidence.

Compare programmes and application details

Program and institutionPathway and locationDuration and capacityEntry requirementsFunding and feesSources and shortlist
Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IAP) - Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College and Hospital
Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College and Hospital
Clinical training
Pune, India
1.58 years
Recorded capacity: Centre C-06-10: 2 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake.
Not recordedFunding: July 2026 centre C-06-10: course/centre fee NIL; chapter fee 25,000; stipend marked YES; accommodation marked YES. Figures are as printed; currency and stipend amount are not specified.
Fees: Not recorded
Official program source ↗
Field evidence and record history
Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IAP) - KEM Hospital
KEM Hospital
Clinical training
Pune, India
1.5 years
Recorded capacity: Centre C-06-23: 2 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake.
Not recordedFunding: July 2026 centre C-06-23: course/centre fee NIL; chapter fee 25,000; stipend marked YES; accommodation marked YES. Figures are as printed; currency and stipend amount are not specified.
Fees: Not recorded
Official program source ↗
Field evidence and record history

What is recorded and what to check

Coverage in this collection: 0/2 entry requirements; 2/2 funding; 0/2 fees; 0/2 clinical registration; 0/2 clinical language; 0/2 language / examination requirements; 0/2 application document language. Recorded information is not a full programme verification. Language examinations and document translation do not establish the language of clinical practice.

Check current recruitment, prerequisites, licensing, clinical participation, funding and fees with the official programme. Use the application checklist or open your programme comparison.

Only records with a specific recorded city are included. Reviewed spelling/state-suffix aliases may be grouped; multi-city and nationwide pathways are not assigned to a city. See geographic coverage and grouping policy.

Other continents