Pediatric Critical Care Medicine Fellowships in Asia: 63 Recorded Programs
Explore 63 recorded pediatric critical care medicine fellowship and training routes in Asia. Compare institutions, duration, eligibility, funding and official sources.
63 recorded routes across 62 source institution labels: 62 clinical training; 1 observership. 63 records have at least one field-level source check.
Listings do not confirm a current vacancy or applicant eligibility. Historical placements, frameworks and awards may appear alongside host training programmes; read each profile’s scope and dated evidence.
Compare programmes and application details
| Program and institution | Pathway and location | Duration and capacity | Entry requirements | Funding and fees | Sources and shortlist |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2nd Fellowship in Paediatric Intensive Care (PICU) National Institute of Child Health (NICH) | Clinical training Karachi, Pakistan | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Board Certification in Paediatric Intensive Care Postgraduate Institute of Medicine, University of Colombo | Clinical training Colombo, Sri Lanka Read pathway scopePGIM board-certification training route rather than an advertised hospital vacancy. The linked curriculum/prospectus is dated 2015; no current intake, international-admission specification or funding offer is established. | At least four years in the 2015 prospectus, including 24 months local training and prescribed overseas training. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe published program summary requires passing the MD Paediatrics examination and excludes candidates already board-certified or already applying/enrolled in another specialty/subspecialty training route. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Clinical Fellow - Pediatric Intensive Care (2027) Asan Medical Center (Seoul Asan Children's Hospital) | Clinical training Seoul, South Korea | 1 year Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Specialist qualification in the department applied to, obtained or expected by appointment, as specified in the 2027 clinical fellow notice. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| CU-Pediatric Intensive Care Medicine International Fellowship (Elective) Chulalongkorn University / King Chulalongkorn Memorial Hospital | Clinical training Bangkok, Thailand | The international attachment plan is one year and flexible; the page separately says the full PCCM fellowship normally takes two years after pediatrics residency. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| DM Paediatrics Critical Care Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research (JIPMER) | Clinical training Puducherry, India A post-MD pediatric super-specialty DM pathway identified in the January 2023 INI-SS prospectus. The dated admission rules and seat table do not establish a currently available placement. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: The January 2023 seat matrix lists 3 general and 0 sponsored seat(s) for this institution/course. This is a historical allocation, not annual capacity or current vacancies. | The January 2023 INI-SS prerequisite table specifies MD in Paediatrics or an equivalent recognized qualification for this course. | Funding: The historical January 2023 application fee was Rs 4,000 plus transaction charges, with PWBD applicants exempted. This is an examination/application fee, not a tuition or salary quotation. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| DM Paediatrics Critical Care Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER) | Clinical training Chandigarh, India A post-MD pediatric super-specialty DM pathway identified in the January 2023 INI-SS prospectus. The dated admission rules and seat table do not establish a currently available placement. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: The January 2023 seat matrix lists 2 general and 2 sponsored seat(s) for this institution/course. This is a historical allocation, not annual capacity or current vacancies. | The January 2023 INI-SS prerequisite table specifies MD in Paediatrics or an equivalent recognized qualification for this course. | Funding: The historical January 2023 application fee was Rs 4,000 plus transaction charges, with PWBD applicants exempted. This is an examination/application fee, not a tuition or salary quotation. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| DrNB Paediatric Critical Care (NBEMS) National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS) | Clinical training New Delhi (accredited hospitals nationwide), India | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | The bulletin lists MD/DNB Paediatrics as the feeder qualification for the Paediatric Group, including this named super-specialty. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Emergency and Critical Care Specialty Trainee (rolling) Kanagawa Children's Medical Center | Clinical training Yokohama, Japan The page describes PICU work and approximately three to five ICU night duties monthly. Undated multiple-position/rolling statements do not confirm current vacancies. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Completion of advanced paediatric residency training. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| FCPS in Paediatric Critical Care Medicine Bangladesh College of Physicians and Surgeons (BCPS) | Clinical training Dhaka, Bangladesh Read pathway scopeA national FCPS pediatric subspecialty training/examination framework with core and advanced components and a route for prior specialists. It is not a named hospital placement, a current vacancy or uniformly a five-year post-specialty fellowship. | Read durationThe October 2022 framework lists a five-year specialized-subject pathway, including core and advanced training. Qualified FCPS/MD/MS holders have a separately described advanced-training route; five years is not uniformly the additional post-specialty period. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe 2022 framework requires MBBS/BDS and full BMDC registration for Part-I, with the pediatric subspecialties taking Part-I in Paediatrics. Final-exam eligibility includes Part-I, midterm and advanced training, or the separately specified route for relevant FCPS/MD/MS holders. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellow Program - Intensive Care (FY2027 intake) Aichi Children's Health and Medical Center | Clinical training Obu, Aichi, Japan | 2 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsPer the Japanese recruitment page (translated): prospective completers of late-stage clinical (post-initial) training, or people with equivalent or greater clinical experience. The page lists a number of positions as “a few” (若干名). | Funding: Read fundingPer the Japanese page (translated): appointed as a fixed-term, short-hours employee of the Aichi Prefectural Hospital Authority, planned start 1 April 2027. Monthly pay for the FY2027 intake is undecided; as a reference, pay for April 2026 appointees working 31 hours a week was about ¥5,794,000 a year at 4 years after graduation, ¥6,191,000 at 6 years and ¥6,438,000 at 8 years. On-call, overtime and commuting allowances are paid separately. Social, pension and employment insurance apply. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Critical Care Medicine The Aga Khan University Hospital | Clinical training Karachi, Pakistan | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe university-wide basic entry criterion is completion of a full residency in the parent specialty. The page says most fellowship programs require FCPS in that parent specialty; the specific program’s complete selection criteria are separate. | Funding: Read fundingThe fellow salary page lists monthly amounts of Rs 165,000 (Fellow I), Rs 176,000 (Fellow II) and Rs 187,000 (Fellow III). The page does not state an effective year or the applicant’s appointment level. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Emergency and Intensive Care (ETIA) - RSAB Harapan Kita RSAB Harapan Kita (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Jakarta, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric emergency and intensive care competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Emergency and Intensive Care (ETIA) - RSUD Dr. Moewardi RSUD Dr. Moewardi (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Surakarta, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric emergency and intensive care competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Emergency and Intensive Care (ETIA) - RSUD Dr. Saiful Anwar RSUD Dr. Saiful Anwar (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Malang, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric emergency and intensive care competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Emergency and Intensive Care (ETIA) - RSUD Dr. Soetomo RSUD Dr. Soetomo (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Surabaya, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric emergency and intensive care competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Emergency and Intensive Care (ETIA) - RSUP Dr. Hasan Sadikin RSUP Dr. Hasan Sadikin (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Bandung, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric emergency and intensive care competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Emergency and Intensive Care (ETIA) - RSUP Dr. Kariadi RSUP Dr. Kariadi (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Semarang, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric emergency and intensive care competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Emergency and Intensive Care (ETIA) - RSUP Dr. M. Djamil RSUP Dr. M. Djamil (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Padang, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric emergency and intensive care competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Emergency and Intensive Care (ETIA) - RSUP Dr. Mohammad Hoesin RSUP Dr. Mohammad Hoesin (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Palembang, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric emergency and intensive care competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Emergency and Intensive Care (ETIA) - RSUP Dr. Sardjito RSUP Dr. Sardjito (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Yogyakarta, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric emergency and intensive care competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Emergency and Intensive Care (ETIA) - RSUP H. Adam Malik RSUP H. Adam Malik (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Medan, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric emergency and intensive care competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Paediatric Emergency and Intensive Care (ETIA) - RSUP Prof. dr. I.G.N.G. Ngoerah RSUP Prof. dr. I.G.N.G. Ngoerah (Kemenkes teaching hospital) | Clinical training Denpasar, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric emergency and intensive care competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Pediatric Cardiac Intensive Care (Amrita-IJN-Children's HeartLink) Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences (Kochi) and Institut Jantung Negara (Kuala Lumpur) | Clinical training Kochi / Kuala Lumpur, India | Two years, with one year at each of the two teaching institutions. Recorded capacity: The joint-training description specifies one trainee in each specialty spending a year at each institution; no dated open vacancy is advertised. | Read entry requirementsPostgraduate qualification in anaesthesiology or general paediatrics with some intensive-care experience. The programme is designed for trainees from low- and middle-income countries after completing their core training. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine Patan Academy of Health Sciences | Clinical training Lalitpur (Kathmandu valley), Nepal | Eighteen months. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | The programme description identifies paediatricians as its intended trainees. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Fellowship in Pediatric ICU The Indus Hospital & Health Network | Clinical training Karachi, Pakistan | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | MBBS and the FCPS Part I or Part II required by the particular programme under CPSP guidelines; this shared page does not establish which examination alone is sufficient for this specific fellowship. | Funding: Registration fee PKR 2,500; stipend described as “per market rate” without a published amount. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IAP) - Apollo Children's Hospital Apollo Children's Hospital | Clinical training Chennai, India | 1.5 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-06-4: 2 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-06-4: course/centre fee no fee; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation not listed. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IAP) - Aster Medcity Aster Medcity | Clinical training Kochi, India | 1.58 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-06-6: 1 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-06-6: course/centre fee no fee; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation not listed. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IAP) - Bai Jerbai Wadia Hospital for Children Bai Jerbai Wadia Hospital for Children | Clinical training Mumbai, India | 1.5 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-06-9: 2 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-06-9: course/centre fee no fee; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation listed as available. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IAP) - Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College and Hospital Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College and Hospital | Clinical training Pune, India | 1.58 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-06-10: 2 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: July 2026 centre C-06-10: course/centre fee NIL; chapter fee 25,000; stipend marked YES; accommodation marked YES. Figures are as printed; currency and stipend amount are not specified. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IAP) - IMS and SUM Hospital IMS and SUM Hospital | Clinical training Bhubaneswar, India | 1.5 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-06-18: 2 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: July 2026 centre C-06-18: course/centre fee NIL; chapter fee 25,000; stipend marked YES; accommodation marked NO. Figures are as printed; currency and stipend amount are not specified. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IAP) - Institute of Child Health Institute of Child Health | Clinical training Kolkata, India | 1.58 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-06-19: 3 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-06-19: course/centre fee no fee; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation listed as available. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IAP) - KEM Hospital KEM Hospital | Clinical training Pune, India | 1.5 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-06-23: 2 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: July 2026 centre C-06-23: course/centre fee NIL; chapter fee 25,000; stipend marked YES; accommodation marked YES. Figures are as printed; currency and stipend amount are not specified. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IAP) - Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital | Clinical training Mumbai, India | 1.5 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-06-27: 1 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-06-27: course/centre fee no fee; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation listed as available. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IAP) - Manipal Hospital, Old Airport Road Manipal Hospital, Old Airport Road | Clinical training Bengaluru, India | 1.5 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-06-32: 2 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-06-32: course/centre fee no fee; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation not listed. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IAP) - Medanta Medanta | Clinical training Lucknow, India | 1.5 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-06-34: 1 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-06-34: course/centre fee no fee; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation not listed. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IAP) - Narayana Hrudayalaya, Mazumdar Shaw Medical Centre Narayana Hrudayalaya, Mazumdar Shaw Medical Centre | Clinical training Bangalore, India | 1.5 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-06-35: 2 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-06-35: course/centre fee no fee; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation listed as available. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IAP) - Sir Ganga Ram Hospital Sir Ganga Ram Hospital | Clinical training Delhi, India | 1.5 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-06-44: 2 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-06-44: course/centre fee no fee; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation not listed. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IAP) - Sri Ramachandra Medical College Sri Ramachandra Medical College | Clinical training Chennai, India | 1.5 years Recorded capacity: Centre C-06-45: 1 allocated seat(s) for July 2026, not a confirmed current vacancy or a generic annual intake. | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingICP seat matrix (July 2026 session), centre C-06-45: course/centre fee no fee; chapter fee 25,000; stipend listed as available; accommodation not listed. Amounts are as printed; the currency and the stipend value are not stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IAP) - St John's Medical College Hospital St John's Medical College Hospital | Clinical training Bengaluru, India | 19 months in the July 2026 ICP/IAP seat matrix. Recorded capacity: The historical July 2026 matrix lists three seats for St Johns, Bengaluru. This is a dated intake allocation, not a current vacancy count. | Not recorded | Funding: July 2026 centre C-06-46: course/centre fee NIL; chapter fee 25,000; stipend marked YES; accommodation marked YES. Figures are as printed; currency and stipend amount are not specified. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Indian Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (IFPCCM) G. Kuppuswamy Naidu Memorial (GKNM) Hospital | Clinical training Coimbatore, India | One and a half years. Recorded capacity: The named course table lists one seat per year; this does not establish a current vacancy. | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Intensive Care Subspecialty Fellow Osaka Women's and Children's Hospital | Clinical training Izumi, Osaka, Japan | Training duration is subject to discussion. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Completed or expected completion of the paediatric specialist programme, and considered suitable for training at the centre. | Funding: Read fundingHistorical FY2021 annual remuneration example JPY5.9–8 million; listed monthly pay depends on postgraduate year (JPY320,000–395,000), with commuting and overtime allowances. These are dated policy examples, not a current individual offer. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Paediatric Critical Care Fellowship KK Women's and Children's Hospital | Clinical training Singapore, Singapore Advanced pediatric intensive-care training with an institutional certificate; prerequisites and extension approval are not fully specified on this program page. | 1 year Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Self-funded or externally supported attachment; fees are determined on application. No salary amount is stated. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Paediatric Critical Care Fellowship National University Hospital (KTP-NUCMI) | Clinical training Singapore, Singapore | 1 year Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Candidates must hold qualifications registrable with the Singapore Medical Council. | Funding: NUH describes the fellowship as a paid clinical fellowship; the amount is not stated on the page. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Cardiac ICU Fellowship King Abdulaziz Cardiac Center, King Abdulaziz Medical City (MNGHA) | Clinical training Riyadh, Saudi Arabia | One year. Recorded capacity: The programme description says it can accommodate two fellows per year, in its account of 2021 achievements; this is not a current vacancy announcement. | Completion of a paediatric cardiology fellowship or paediatric intensive-care fellowship. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Cardiovascular Critical Care (CICU) Fellowship Sidra Medicine | Clinical training Doha, Qatar | 2 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsSidra Medicine’s page lists these entry requirements: Completion of an ACGME-I accredited or equivalent training program in Pediatric Cardiology or Critical Care. Board certification in Pediatric Cardiology or Critical Care. Hold a valid Medical License or be eligible for licensure in Qatar . | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Critical Care (PICU) Fellowship Philippine Children's Medical Center | Clinical training Quezon City, Philippines | Twenty-four months. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Critical Care Fellowship American University of Beirut Medical Center | Clinical training Beirut, Lebanon | 3 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Critical Care Fellowship King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Centre | Clinical training Riyadh, Saudi Arabia | Twenty-four months, with further research or specialized clinical time encouraged separately. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Critical Care Fellowship Training Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University | Clinical training Bangkok, Thailand Read pathway scopeA named pediatric advanced-training programme with a separate faculty-wide international application policy. Faculty fees and document rules do not independently confirm a current programme opening or the applicant’s clinical privileges. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | The international fellowship FAQ requires graduation in a relevant specialty field and a valid medical-practice licence from the country of origin; additional programme requirements apply. | Funding: Read fundingThe faculty lists tuition of approximately THB 350,000 or more per academic year and a non-refundable THB 4,500 first-arrival processing fee. Its FAQ says no institute scholarship or monthly stipend is provided and labels the application fee free; these charges are distinct. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Critical Care Medicine (PCCM) Fellowship Sidra Medicine | Clinical training Doha, Qatar | 3 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsSidra Medicine’s page lists these entry requirements: Completion of an ACGME-I accredited or equivalent residency training program in Pediatrics. Board certification in core specialty (Pediatrics). Hold a valid Medical License or be eligible for licensure in Qatar . | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Critical Care Medicine Fellowship Shiraz University of Medical Sciences | Clinical training Shiraz, Iran | The official SUMS fellowship table gives a grouped training range of1.5–2years, including this programme; it does not distinguish its exact duration within that range. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsSUMS describes these fellowships as practical medical education for specialists and subspecialists. The exact preceding specialty, examinations and licensing conditions for this programme are not specified in the accessible index. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Critical Care Medicine Subspecialist Training Fakultas Kedokteran Universitas Indonesia (FKUI) / RSCM | Clinical training Jakarta, Indonesia | 2 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Critical Care Medicine Subspecialist Training Universitas Diponegoro (FK Undip) / RSUP Dr. Kariadi | Clinical training Semarang, Indonesia | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Undip’s published intake table for academic year 2026/2027 lists a capacity of 2 for this paediatric subspecialty interest area. | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Critical Care Medicine Subspecialist Training Universitas Gadjah Mada (FK-KMK UGM) / RSUP Dr. Sardjito | Clinical training Yogyakarta, Indonesia | 2 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsEntry requires a medical degree and a paediatric specialist qualification (specialist transcript GPA of at least 3.00 on a 4-point scale, from a programme accredited A or B), at least 1 year of clinical experience at a paediatric specialist education institution, or 2 years at one of its network hospitals, or 3 years at another hospital, with recommendations from the sending hospital, the regional IDAI branch head and the IDAI coordinating-unit head for the interest area, and a work agreement with the sending hospital. Track-specific: Emergency and Paediatric Intensive Care: recommendations from 2 consultants in the interest area in UGM’s paediatrics department, plus paediatric intensive-care training certificates (APRC, PALS or similar). | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Critical Care Medicine Subspecialist Training Universitas Padjadjaran (FK Unpad) / RSUP Dr. Hasan Sadikin | Clinical training Bandung, Indonesia | 2 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Critical Care Medicine Subspecialty Training (Turkey) Turkish Ministry of Health - Tıpta Uzmanlık Kurulu (TUK) subspecialty system | Clinical training Multiple (Turkey-wide), Turkey National yan dal subspecialty-training framework, distinct from a named hospital fellowship placement. The cited table was published in 2022 and does not establish a current recruitment cycle. | Three years in the TTB UDEK national subspecialty table published March 25, 2022. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | The dated table lists Paediatrics (Çocuk Sağlığı ve Hastalıkları) as the linked parent specialty for this pediatric subspecialty. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Critical Care Subspecialty Training Chiba Children's Hospital | Clinical training Chiba, Japan | At least one year. Recorded capacity: The program page lists 1 training place(s) per new appointment year; this is published capacity, not a confirmed current vacancy. | Read entry requirementsBy appointment, completed or expected to complete pediatric specialist training, with pediatric specialist certification already obtained or expected within the appointment year. The page excludes applicants already holding intensive-care medicine. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Emergency and Intensive Care Competency Fellowship (LPDP-listed placement) RSUPN Dr. Cipto Mangunkusumo (LPDP fellowship host) | Clinical training Jakarta, Indonesia Read pathway scopeLPDP-listed domestic pediatric emergency and intensive care competency fellowship placement. The scheme adds specified competencies within a subspecialty and is distinct from a full subspecialist qualification. Host curriculum, case exposure and current capacity require separate sources. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe source table identifies Pediatrics specialist (Sp.A) entry. For the January 2026 LPDP funding route, applicants must be Indonesian specialist physicians with host acceptance and referring-hospital endorsement; this does not establish all host admission routes. | Funding: Read fundingThe January 2026 LPDP scheme covers approved fellowship tuition, book allowance, monthly living support, insurance and eligible travel/other support. These are scholarship components, not a hospital salary or guaranteed individual award. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Intensive Care Fellowship King Fahad Medical City | Clinical training Riyadh, Saudi Arabia | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Intensive Care Fellowship University of the Philippines Manila - Philippine General Hospital | Clinical training Manila, Philippines Read pathway scopeThe official department page lists this subspecialty program and its training description, but also contains 2017 research examples and an August 2018 staff roster. No current intake, program director or complete admission specification is confirmed from this page. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Intensive Care Unit Fellowship Program Mohammed Bin Rashid University of Medicine and Health Sciences (MBRU) / Dubai Health | Clinical training Dubai, United Arab Emirates | 3 years Recorded capacity: MBRU’s program summary lists a capacity of 2. | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Samsung Medical Center Observership - Pediatric ICU (PICU) Samsung Medical Center | Observership Seoul, South Korea | Typically one month; maximum 88 days. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsMD/equivalent from a recognised medical school and sufficient Korean or English proficiency. Medical students are excluded from Pediatrics observerships; paediatric opportunities are limited to PED and PICU. | Funding: SMC provides no scholarship, financial assistance or sponsorship for this observer programme; applicants must secure their own funding before applying. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Second Fellowship (FCPS) in Paediatric Critical Care Medicine College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP) | Clinical training Karachi (accredited centres nationwide), Pakistan Read pathway scopeCPSP lists this pediatric pathway under Second Fellowship. This national specialty listing is not a named hospital placement or a dated open recruitment; the page’s generic four-to-five-year FCPS statement does not establish this second fellowship’s duration. | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
What is recorded and what to check
Coverage in this collection: 35/63 entry requirements; 36/63 funding; 0/63 fees; 18/63 clinical registration; 0/63 clinical language; 3/63 language / examination requirements; 0/63 application document language. Recorded information is not a full programme verification. Language examinations and document translation do not establish the language of clinical practice.
Check current recruitment, prerequisites, licensing, clinical participation, funding and fees with the official programme. Use the application checklist or open your programme comparison.
Geographic grouping follows the directory’s published continent mapping. Regional programmes retain their original multi-country labels; no host city is inferred. See geographic coverage and grouping policy.
Countries and areas in this continent
- Bangladesh (1)
- India (19)
- Indonesia (16)
- Iran (1)
- Japan (4)
- Lebanon (1)
- Nepal (1)
- Pakistan (4)
- Philippines (2)
- Qatar (2)
- Saudi Arabia (3)
- Singapore (2)
- South Korea (2)
- Sri Lanka (1)
- Thailand (2)
- Turkey (1)
- United Arab Emirates (1)
Other continents
- Africa (5)
- Europe (19)
- North America (74)
- South America (4)