Home / Pediatric Cardiology fellowships — Page 4 Pediatric Cardiology fellowships — Page 4 Pediatric cardiologists diagnose and manage congenital heart disease, arrhythmias, cardiomyopathy and acquired heart disease. Training includes echocardiography, catheterisation and, depending on the track, imaging, electrophysiology or heart failure.
Congenital and acquired heart disease in children.
Typical training length in the overview: 3 years; varies by country and pathway. Individual program records take precedence.
Search this subspecialty → A listed program is not a confirmed vacancy. Record update dates do not establish that an application cycle is open. Follow the official source for current availability and eligibility.
Showing 145–150 of 150 records
Clinical training Intake not confirmed
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health / American Family Children's Hospital
Madison · USA
Pediatric Cardiology
Duration 3 years
Positions/year 1 Three-year ACGME-accredited program per program page; positions not stated.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical training Intake not confirmed
UT Southwestern Medical Center / Children's Health Children's Medical Center Dallas
Dallas · USA
Pediatric Cardiology
Duration 3 years
Positions/year 5 Listed on Children's Health fellowship page; duration, positions and accreditation not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical training Intake not confirmed
UTHealth Houston McGovern Medical School
Houston, TX · USA
Pediatric Cardiology
Duration Not recorded
Positions/year Not recorded Listed as a participating pediatric cardiology program in the AAMC ERAS 2027 program list; length and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical training Intake not confirmed
Vanderbilt University Medical Center / Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital
Nashville · USA
Pediatric Cardiology
Duration 3 years
Positions/year 3 Three-year program; seeks three residents per year (nine categorical fellows total).
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical training Intake not confirmed
Virginia Commonwealth University / Children's Hospital of Richmond at VCU
Richmond, VA · USA
Pediatric Cardiology
Duration Not recorded
Positions/year Not recorded Listed as an ACGME-accredited fellowship on the Children's Hospital of Richmond at VCU fellowship programs page; length not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical training Intake not confirmed
Yale School of Medicine / Yale New Haven Children's Hospital
New Haven · USA
Pediatric Cardiology
Duration 3 years
Positions/year 2 Three-year program; six fellows in the program at any given time. Accreditation not stated.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy