Allergy & Immunology Fellowships in Mexico: 2 Recorded Programs

Explore 2 recorded allergy & immunology fellowship and training routes in Mexico. Compare institutions, duration, eligibility, funding and official sources.

2 recorded routes across 1 source institution label: 2 clinical training. 2 records have at least one field-level source check.

Listings do not confirm a current vacancy or applicant eligibility. Historical placements, frameworks and awards may appear alongside host training programmes; read each profile’s scope and dated evidence.

Compare programmes and application details

Program and institutionPathway and locationDuration and capacityEntry requirementsFunding and feesSources and shortlist
Allergy & Immunology Subspecialty Training (Mexico)
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Clinical training
Mexico City, Mexico
Read pathway scope

Named indirect-entry pediatric specialty or advanced medical course in the official INP 2026 notice, separate from its basic Pediatrics/Medical Genetics residencies. The notice is historical and does not establish a current open intake.

2 years
Recorded capacity: Not recorded
Read entry requirements

Historical 2026 call: prior direct-entry specialty completed before March 1, 2026, grade at least 8/10, and graduation within five years; SICA registration, psychometric and institutional selection processes apply. Exact permissible prior specialties need program-specific confirmation.

Funding:
Read funding

Historical 2026 notice quotes nonrefundable $1,600 psychometric and $600 selection-exam charges, without expanding currency in that section. A fellowship salary is not stated; current costs require confirmation.


Fees: Not recorded
Official program source ↗
Field evidence and record history
Inmunodeficiencias (alta especialidad)
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Clinical training
Mexico City, Mexico
Read pathway scope

Named indirect-entry pediatric specialty or advanced medical course in the official INP 2026 notice, separate from its basic Pediatrics/Medical Genetics residencies. The notice is historical and does not establish a current open intake.

1 year
Recorded capacity: Not recorded
Read entry requirements

Historical 2026 call: prior direct-entry specialty completed before March 1, 2026, grade at least 8/10, and graduation within five years; SICA registration, psychometric and institutional selection processes apply. Exact permissible prior specialties need program-specific confirmation.

Funding:
Read funding

Historical 2026 notice quotes nonrefundable $1,600 psychometric and $600 selection-exam charges, without expanding currency in that section. A fellowship salary is not stated; current costs require confirmation.


Fees: Not recorded
Official program source ↗
Field evidence and record history

What is recorded and what to check

Coverage in this collection: 2/2 entry requirements; 2/2 funding; 0/2 fees; 0/2 clinical registration; 0/2 clinical language; 0/2 language / examination requirements; 0/2 application document language. Recorded information is not a full programme verification. Language examinations and document translation do not establish the language of clinical practice.

Check current recruitment, prerequisites, licensing, clinical participation, funding and fees with the official programme. Use the application checklist or open your programme comparison.

Country and area labels follow the recorded catalogue destination. Nationwide and multi-site programmes remain visible without being assigned to a specific city. See geographic coverage and grouping policy.

Cities in this destination

Other countries and areas in this continent (2)

Other continents