Clinical training — Page 21

Browse pediatric clinical training records. Participation, licensing and funding depend on the individual program.

A listed program is not a confirmed vacancy. Record update dates do not establish that an application cycle is open. Follow the official source for current availability and eligibility.

Search and filter clinical training →

Showing 961–1008 of 1711 records

Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed

Paediatric Gastroenterology sub-specialty training: Wessex - Southampton & King's

University Hospitals Southampton; King's College Hospital (hepatology)

Southampton / London · United Kingdom

Pediatric Gastroenterology

Duration
3 years
Positions/year
1

24 months Southampton, 12 months London incl. 6 months hepatology at King's. Programme in 2026-start summary; check RCPCH page for 2027 round (Oriel closes 16 Nov 2026).

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed

Epilepsy Fellowship

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago / Northwestern University

Chicago · USA

Child Neurology

Duration
Not recorded
Positions/year
Not recorded

Epilepsy fellowship listed as ACGME-accredited; duration and positions not stated in listing.

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed

Child Abuse Pediatrics Fellowship

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago / Northwestern University

Chicago · USA

Child Abuse Pediatrics

Duration
3 years
Positions/year
1

Listed on Lurie Children's pediatric fellowship page; duration and positions not stated there. Length/Positions per AMA FREIDA 2026.

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →