Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowships in North America: 57 Recorded Programs
Explore 57 recorded pediatric infectious diseases fellowship and training routes in North America. Compare institutions, duration, eligibility, funding and official sources.
57 recorded routes across 56 source institution labels: 50 clinical training; 7 research fellowship. 57 records have at least one field-level source check.
Listings do not confirm a current vacancy or applicant eligibility. Historical placements, frameworks and awards may appear alongside host training programmes; read each profile’s scope and dated evidence.
Compare programmes and application details
| Program and institution | Pathway and location | Duration and capacity | Entry requirements | Funding and fees | Sources and shortlist |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Global Pediatric Infectious Diseases Track Boston Children's Hospital (Margaret C. Ryan Global Health Program) | Clinical training Boston, MA, USA | The global-health research pathway is integrated into years two and three of a traditional three-year pediatric infectious-diseases fellowship. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Infectious Diseases and Global Health Fellowship UCSF Department of Pediatrics / UCSF Benioff Children's Hospitals | Clinical training San Francisco and Oakland, CA, USA | Three years. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Two to three years of accredited residency and general pediatrics board eligibility; applicants trained outside the US, Canada or Puerto Rico need valid ECFMG certification and prior US training. | Funding: Page guarantees three years of fellowship funding for both tracks; independent research funding is encouraged. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Infectious Diseases Fellowship Children's Hospital Los Angeles (Keck School of Medicine of USC) | Clinical training Los Angeles, CA, USA | 3 years Recorded capacity: The source lists 1–2 fellows per year; this is capacity, not a current vacancy. | Three years of postgraduate training are listed. | Funding: Read fundingThe programme explicitly states that all three years are fully funded and a research grant is not required. Its undated salary table starts at a PGY4 minimum of USD 90,480; confirm the applicable current contract. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Infectious Diseases Fellowship Columbia University Irving Medical Center / NewYork-Presbyterian Morgan Stanley Children's Hospital | Clinical training New York, NY, USA | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | ABP board eligibility or board certification is required by the published application instructions. | Funding: Read fundingThe linked 2026–2027 NYP/Columbia housestaff policy lists PGY4/5/6 base salaries of $119,100/$123,000/$125,200, separately from stipends/benefits. Appointment level and individual total compensation must be determined for the post. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Infectious Diseases Fellowship Phoenix Children's Hospital | Clinical training Phoenix, AZ, USA | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Infectious Diseases Fellowship University of Utah Spencer Fox Eccles School of Medicine / Primary Children's Hospital | Clinical training Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Three years; the programme states funding is guaranteed for all three fellowship years. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Funding is guaranteed for all three fellowship years; the reviewed clause does not state an individual salary amount. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Infectious Diseases Fellowship Virginia Commonwealth University / Children's Hospital of Richmond at VCU | Clinical training Richmond, VA, USA | Three-year categorical pediatric ID fellowship; a distinct combined adult/pediatric ID route is four years for medicine-pediatrics residency graduates. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | The departmental application page requests pediatric board eligibility or certification; program-specific alternative prerequisites take precedence. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Infectious Diseases Subspecialty Program University of Toronto / The Hospital for Sick Children | Clinical training Toronto, Canada | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsDepartment-level rules stated on the University of Toronto Paediatrics page: as a common rule, candidates must have completed three years of training in general paediatrics. Residency positions are available to Canadians and landed immigrants with undergraduate medical training in accredited North American medical schools and are approved by the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada. Clinical fellowship positions are available to candidates whose medical training was completed outside North America, provided they hold specialty certification in Paediatrics from their country of training; clinical fellowship training for international medical graduates is not accreditable toward Royal College certification. This is a department-wide statement, not a rule written for this single program. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| NIAID T32 Training Program for Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellows Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center | Research fellowship Cincinnati, USA | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Disease Fellowship Children's Hospital at Montefiore Einstein / Albert Einstein College of Medicine | Clinical training Bronx, NY, USA | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Disease Fellowship University of Maryland School of Medicine / University of Maryland Children's Hospital | Clinical training Baltimore, MD, USA | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago / Northwestern University | Clinical training Chicago, USA | 3 years Recorded capacity: 1 | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Boston Children's Hospital | Clinical training Boston, USA Read pathway scopeCategorical pediatric infectious-disease training is distinct from the optional combined adult/pediatric or other combined subspecialty routes and from a post-ID transplant/immunocompromised-host pathway. | Three-year categorical program: year one clinical training and years two/three research; combined routes are described separately. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Brown University Health / Hasbro Children's Hospital (Warren Alpert Medical School) | Clinical training Providence, RI, USA | Three years. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Completion of a three-year ACGME-accredited pediatric residency or equivalent training abroad is required. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Children's Hospital of Philadelphia | Clinical training Philadelphia, USA | 3 years Recorded capacity: 3 | Not recorded | Funding: Fellows may apply for research support including an NIH T32; an individual award is not guaranteed. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Children's Mercy Kansas City | Clinical training Kansas City, USA | 3 years Recorded capacity: 1 | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center | Clinical training Cincinnati, USA | Three-year pediatric infectious diseases fellowship. Recorded capacity: 2 | Completion of approved general pediatrics or internal medicine/pediatrics residency training. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Cleveland Clinic Children's | Clinical training Cleveland, USA | 3 years Recorded capacity: 2 | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Connecticut Children's / University of Connecticut School of Medicine | Clinical training Hartford, CT, USA | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Dalhousie University / IWK Health | Clinical training Halifax, Canada | 2 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Duke University / Duke Children's | Clinical training Durham, USA | 3 years Recorded capacity: 1 | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Emory University / Children's Healthcare of Atlanta | Clinical training Atlanta, USA | Three years. Recorded capacity: 2 | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai / Kravis Children's Hospital | Clinical training New York, USA | Three years. Recorded capacity: 1 | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Indiana University School of Medicine / Riley Hospital for Children | Clinical training Indianapolis, USA | 3 years Recorded capacity: Program page states: “The fellowship program accepts one to two new fellows per year and also welcomes Med-Peds applicants interested in combined adult and pediatric infectious diseases fellowship training.” | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Johns Hopkins Children's Center | Clinical training Baltimore, MD, USA | Three years; separate combined adult/pediatric fellowship lasts four years. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science | Clinical training Rochester, MN, USA | Three years. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Medical University of South Carolina / MUSC Children's Health | Clinical training Charleston, SC, USA | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Program page states: “Currently, we take one fellow per year, allowing a focused and tailored training experience to foster a strong foundation for success in their future career.” | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Nationwide Children's Hospital | Clinical training Columbus, USA | 3 years Recorded capacity: 2 | Read entry requirementsThe page distinguishes U.S./Canadian residency requirements for ABP certification from consideration of other qualified internationally trained applicants. Fellowship admission does not itself establish board-certification eligibility. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Nemours Children's Health (Orlando) | Clinical training Orlando, FL, USA | Three years. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Graduates of pediatric medicine residencies. | Funding: Source’s undated annual salary table: PGY4 $79,625.39; PGY5 $82,368.36; PGY6 $85,116.62. Educational stipend $1,500; confirm applicable contract-year rates. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship NYU Grossman School of Medicine / Hassenfeld Children's Hospital at NYU Langone | Clinical training New York, NY, USA | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Program St. Jude Children's Research Hospital | Clinical training Memphis, USA | Three years. Recorded capacity: Up to three fellows annually; programme capacity rather than current vacancies. | Read entry requirementsCompleted pediatrics/med-peds residency accredited byACGME, ACGME International or RCPSC; exceptional applicants require GME committee approval. Passed USMLE 1–3, COMLEX 1–3 or MCCQE alternatives; ECFMG required for international graduates. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Seattle Children's / University of Washington | Clinical training Seattle, USA | 3 years Recorded capacity: 2 | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingBeginning with the 2026–2027 application cycle the program states it supports two fellows per year regardless of funding source. NIH T32 support is optional and may be applied for in the first year; it is not required for fellowship admission. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Stanford University School of Medicine / Lucile Packard Children's Hospital Stanford | Clinical training Palo Alto, CA, USA | 3 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Completed ACGME-approved pediatric residency. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Texas Children's Hospital / Baylor College of Medicine | Clinical training Houston, USA | Three-year fellowship, with year one primarily clinical and years two/three research. Recorded capacity: 3 | Completed an ACGME-accredited pediatric residency or equivalent and the required GME credentialing documentation. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship UCLA / Mattel Children's Hospital | Clinical training Los Angeles, USA | Three years: at least12 clinical months,21supervised research months and 3vacation months. Recorded capacity: 1 | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship University of Alabama at Birmingham / Children's of Alabama | Clinical training Birmingham, AL, USA | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship University of British Columbia / BC Children's Hospital | Clinical training Vancouver, Canada | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship University of Louisville School of Medicine / Norton Children's | Clinical training Louisville, KY, USA | 3 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Program page states: “Applicants must have their files completed for screening prior to receiving an invitation to interview.” | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship University of Manitoba / Winnipeg Children's Hospital | Clinical training Winnipeg, Canada | 2 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship University of Miami Miller School of Medicine / Jackson Memorial Hospital (Holtz Children's Hospital) | Clinical training Miami, FL, USA | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Completed ACGME-accredited pediatrics residency and pediatric board eligibility at fellowship start. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship University of Michigan Medical School / C.S. Mott Children's Hospital | Clinical training Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | The departmental clinical-fellowship overview identifies completed pediatrics residency as the prior training pathway; individual program selection criteria are specified separately. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship University of Minnesota / M Health Fairview Masonic Children's Hospital | Clinical training Minneapolis, USA | Three years. Recorded capacity: 1 | Completed ACGME-accredited residency by fellowship start. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship University of Nebraska Medical Center / Children's Nebraska | Clinical training Omaha, NE, USA | 3 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Completed or enrolled in ACGME pediatrics or med-peds residency; all three USMLE or COMLEX steps completed before fellowship starts. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill / UNC Children's | Clinical training Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Three years. Recorded capacity: 1 | Three years of accredited residency leading to ABP eligibility; valid ECFMG certification for graduates outside the US, Canada or Puerto Rico. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship University of Pittsburgh / UPMC Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh | Clinical training Pittsburgh, USA | 3 years Recorded capacity: 1 | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health / American Family Children's Hospital | Clinical training Madison, USA | Three years. Recorded capacity: One new fellow per academic year. Programme capacity rather than current vacancies. | Read entry requirementsGraduation from an LCME-accredited US/Canadian medical school, AOA-accredited US osteopathic school, or an international medical school with ECFMG certification and the specified immigration eligibility. | Funding: The programme states eligible fellows receive three years of full salary support and protected research time. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship UT Southwestern Medical Center / Children's Health Children's Medical Center Dallas | Clinical training Dallas, USA | Minimum three years; fellows previously trained in another subspecialty may seek ACGME approval for a two-year programme. Recorded capacity: 2 | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship Vanderbilt University Medical Center / Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital | Clinical training Nashville, USA | 3 years Recorded capacity: 2 | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Residency McGill University / Montreal Children's Hospital | Clinical training Montreal, Canada | Two years in pediatric infectious diseases; combined infectious diseases and medical microbiology route is three years. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Subspecialty Program University of Calgary / Alberta Children's Hospital | Clinical training Calgary, Canada | 2 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsThe University of Calgary Pediatrics page states that its subspecialty pediatric programs start at the PGY4 level or later and are open to subspecialty residents and clinical research fellows. It lists this as a department-wide statement. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Pediatric Infectious Diseases Subspecialty Training (Mexico) Instituto Nacional de Pediatria | Clinical training Mexico City, Mexico Read pathway scopeNamed indirect-entry pediatric specialty or advanced medical course in the official INP 2026 notice, separate from its basic Pediatrics/Medical Genetics residencies. The notice is historical and does not establish a current open intake. | 2 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Read entry requirementsHistorical 2026 call: prior direct-entry specialty completed before March 1, 2026, grade at least 8/10, and graduation within five years; SICA registration, psychometric and institutional selection processes apply. Exact permissible prior specialties need program-specific confirmation. | Funding: Read fundingHistorical 2026 notice quotes nonrefundable $1,600 psychometric and $600 selection-exam charges, without expanding currency in that section. A fellowship salary is not stated; current costs require confirmation. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| PIDS Plotkin/Sanofi Pasteur Fellowship Award Pediatric Infectious Diseases Society (PIDS) Foundation | Research fellowship Multiple, North America (multiple) Read pathway scopeThe official combined PDF explicitly states 2026, while the linked webpage retains a paragraph labelled “2024 cycle.” This proposal follows the dated 2026 PDF without editing or merging existing award identities. | Read durationTwo years, with second-year support dependent on research progress. For applicants already in second fellowship year, support initially covers fellowship year three and an additional faculty-transition year needs special approval. Recorded capacity: The 2026 RFA states one Plotkin/Sanofi award is available; this is the 2026 allocation. | MD/MD-PhD/DO or equivalent; first- or second-year fellow in a certified paediatric infectious-diseases programme in North America at application, with primary or co-mentor a current PIDS member. | Funding: Read fundingUS $50,000 total costs per year for up to two years, subject to satisfactory progress/transition approval. Salary, small equipment, technical/research/statistical support, tuition/workshop/publication fees are permitted; indirect costs and health insurance are excluded. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| PIDS-St. Jude Fellowship Award in Basic and Translational Science PIDS Foundation / St. Jude Children's Research Hospital | Research fellowship Multiple, North America (multiple) | 3 years Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: Read fundingThe page states that awardees receive a salary of $70,000 in the first year of support, increasing by $5,000 in each subsequent year, with support for a total of three years beginning in the second year of fellowship. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Research Training in Pediatric Infectious Diseases (NIAID T32) Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine / Johns Hopkins Children's Center | Research fellowship Baltimore, USA | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Not recorded | Not recorded | Funding: T32 provides salary support; fellows need not obtain their own salary funding during the three-year contractual period, while external grant applications are encouraged. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| St. Jude-PIDS Fellowship Award in Basic and Translational Science Pediatric Infectious Diseases Society (PIDS) Foundation / St. Jude | Research fellowship Multiple, North America (multiple) Read pathway scopeThe PDF describes three years of support but prints an effort-period end date June 20, 2029. This internal date inconsistency is retained explicitly rather than silently changed to June 30; webpage residual 2024 wording is superseded only for this proposal by the dated 2026 PDF. | Three years of support, starting July 1, 2026 in the second year of fellowship. Recorded capacity: Not recorded | MD/MD-PhD or equivalent and first-year fellow in an accredited North American paediatric infectious-diseases fellowship at application; commitment to basic/translational research. | Funding: Salary support US $75,000 in year one, increasing US $5,000 for each subsequent year, plus US $15,000 annually at the mentor’s discretion for supplies, small equipment and fellow meeting attendance. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Stanley and Susan Plotkin and Sanofi Pasteur Fellowship Award PIDS Foundation (Pediatric Infectious Diseases Society) | Research fellowship Multiple, North America (multiple) Read pathway scopeThe official combined PDF explicitly states 2026, while the linked webpage retains a paragraph labelled “2024 cycle.” This proposal follows the dated 2026 PDF without editing or merging existing award identities. | Read durationTwo years, with second-year support dependent on research progress. For applicants already in second fellowship year, support initially covers fellowship year three and an additional faculty-transition year needs special approval. Recorded capacity: The 2026 RFA states one Plotkin/Sanofi award is available; this is the 2026 allocation. | MD/MD-PhD/DO or equivalent; first- or second-year fellow in a certified paediatric infectious-diseases programme in North America at application, with primary or co-mentor a current PIDS member. | Funding: Read fundingUS $50,000 total costs per year for up to two years, subject to satisfactory progress/transition approval. Salary, small equipment, technical/research/statistical support, tuition/workshop/publication fees are permitted; indirect costs and health insurance are excluded. Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
| Training a New Generation of Vaccinologists (T32) Emory University School of Medicine | Research fellowship Atlanta, USA | Not recorded Recorded capacity: Directory lists five trainee positions; capacity rather than current vacancies. | Postdoctoral trainees pursuing interdisciplinary vaccinology research careers. | Funding: Not recorded Fees: Not recorded | Official program source ↗ Field evidence and record history |
What is recorded and what to check
Coverage in this collection: 25/57 entry requirements; 14/57 funding; 0/57 fees; 2/57 clinical registration; 0/57 clinical language; 1/57 language / examination requirements; 0/57 application document language. Recorded information is not a full programme verification. Language examinations and document translation do not establish the language of clinical practice.
Check current recruitment, prerequisites, licensing, clinical participation, funding and fees with the official programme. Use the application checklist or open your programme comparison.
Geographic grouping follows the directory’s published continent mapping. Regional programmes retain their original multi-country labels; no host city is inferred. See geographic coverage and grouping policy.
Countries and areas in this continent
- Canada (6)
- Mexico (1)
- United States (46)
Other continents
- Africa (4)
- Asia (22)
- Europe (12)
- Oceania (12)
- South America (2)