Clinical training · Pediatric Gastroenterology

Pediatric Gastroenterology Fellowship

University of Michigan Medical School / C.S. Mott Children's Hospital

Ann Arbor, MI · USA

Open comparison →

A listed program is not a confirmed vacancy. Record update dates do not establish that an application cycle is open. Follow the official source for current availability and eligibility.

Training at a glance

Pathway
Clinical training
Duration
Not recorded
Positions per year
Not recorded
Accreditation
Not recorded

Original record notes

Listed in the Michigan Pediatrics fellowship menu; length and positions not stated on the menu page.

The notes above may include eligibility, funding, application or historical cycle details. Their record update date is not proof of a currently open intake.

Application and international eligibility

Current intake
Not independently confirmed
Application route
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Verified deadline
Not recorded as a structured, verified date
Entry qualifications
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Clinical registration
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Clinical language
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Visa / sponsorship
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Funding / fees
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Program leadership
Not separately recorded; check the linked source

Source and record history

Official program website ↗

Recorded source ↗

Record updated:

A source link and update date show where the record came from. They do not establish field-level verification, current accreditation or an available vacancy.

How we handle sources and uncertainty →

Suggest a correction for this program →

Related programs

Research fellowshipIntake not confirmed

T32 Research Training in Pediatric Gastroenterology (Children's Nutrition Research Center)

Baylor College of Medicine / Texas Children's Hospital

Houston · USA

Pediatric Gastroenterology

Duration
Not recorded
Positions/year
Not recorded

NIDDK T32 entering its 36th year (renewal ~$2.2M, July 2026); trains predoctoral students and MD/PhD postdocs in GI, hepatology, nutrition, obesity, diabetes. Slots/length not stated.

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →