Clinical training · Child Neurology

Neurology Fellowships

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Nationwide Children's Hospital · Logo source ↗

Columbus · USA

Open comparison →

A listed program is not a confirmed vacancy. Record update dates do not establish that an application cycle is open. Follow the official source for current availability and eligibility.

Training at a glance

Pathway
Clinical training
Duration
Not recorded
Positions per year
Not recorded
Accreditation
Not recorded

Original record notes

Listed on Nationwide Children's fellowship programs page; length and positions not stated there.

Clinical and research exposure

The directory links clinical neurophysiology, epilepsy surgery, gene therapy, neuromuscular medicine and pediatric stroke opportunities.

The notes above may include eligibility, funding, application or historical cycle details. Their record update date is not proof of a currently open intake.

Application and international eligibility

Current intake
Not independently confirmed
Application route
Select the named fellowship on the official neurology overview for its own application process.
Verified deadline
Not recorded as a structured, verified date
Entry qualifications
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Clinical registration
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Clinical language
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Visa / sponsorship
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Funding / fees
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Program leadership
Not separately recorded; check the linked source

Additional program details

Scope and pathway
This source is a directory of distinct neurology training pathways, rather than a single fellowship with shared entry requirements. It also links a basic child-neurology residency, which is separate from fellowship training.
Duration / pathway notes
Duration varies by pathway. The overview describes one-year epilepsy surgery, neuromuscular medicine and pediatric stroke fellowships; those durations should not be assigned to every listed pathway.

Fields checked against official sources

Checks apply only to the fields listed below; their review dates are shown individually.

Source and record history

Official program website ↗ · Originally recorded website ↗

Recorded source ↗

Record updated:

A source link and update date show where the record came from. They do not establish field-level verification, current accreditation or an available vacancy.

How we handle sources and uncertainty →

Suggest a correction for this program →

Related programs

Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed

Epilepsy Fellowship

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago / Northwestern University

Chicago · USA

Child Neurology

Duration
Not recorded
Positions/year
Not recorded

Epilepsy fellowship listed as ACGME-accredited; duration and positions not stated in listing.

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed

Epilepsy Fellowship

Children's Hospital Los Angeles (Keck School of Medicine of USC)

Los Angeles, CA · USA

Child Neurology

Duration
Not recorded
Positions/year
Not recorded

Listed on the CHLA fellowships page (141 clinical fellows, 32 ACGME-accredited programs); length and positions not stated on the list.

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed

Epilepsy Neurogenetics Fellowship

Children's Hospital Los Angeles (Keck School of Medicine of USC)

Los Angeles, CA · USA

Child Neurology

Duration
Not recorded
Positions/year
Not recorded

Listed on the CHLA fellowships page (141 clinical fellows, 32 ACGME-accredited programs); length and positions not stated on the list.

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →