Research fellowship · Child Neurology

Training in Neurodevelopmental Disabilities (T32)

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia / University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia · USA

Open comparison →

A listed program is not a confirmed vacancy. Record update dates do not establish that an application cycle is open. Follow the official source for current availability and eligibility.

Training at a glance

Pathway
Research fellowship
Duration
Not recorded
Positions per year
6
Accreditation
Not recorded

Recorded program information

6 slots/yr for MD (pediatrics/neurology) or PhD (neuroscience) trainees; US citizens/PR only. Contact administrator for application.

The notes above may include eligibility, funding, application or historical cycle details. Their record update date is not proof of a currently open intake.

Application and international eligibility

Current intake
Not independently confirmed
Application route
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Verified deadline
Not recorded as a structured, verified date
Entry qualifications
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Clinical registration
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Clinical language
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Visa / sponsorship
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Funding / fees
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Program leadership
Not separately recorded; check the linked source

Source and record history

Program website ↗

Recorded source ↗

Record updated:

A source link and update date show where the record came from. They do not establish field-level verification, current accreditation or an available vacancy.

How we handle sources and uncertainty →

Suggest a correction for this program →

Related programs

Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed

Epilepsy Fellowship

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago / Northwestern University

Chicago · USA

Child Neurology

Duration
Not recorded
Positions/year
Not recorded

Epilepsy fellowship listed as ACGME-accredited; duration and positions not stated in listing.

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed

Epilepsy Fellowship

Children's Hospital Los Angeles (Keck School of Medicine of USC)

Los Angeles, CA · USA

Child Neurology

Duration
Not recorded
Positions/year
Not recorded

Listed on the CHLA fellowships page (141 clinical fellows, 32 ACGME-accredited programs); length and positions not stated on the list.

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed

Epilepsy Neurogenetics Fellowship

Children's Hospital Los Angeles (Keck School of Medicine of USC)

Los Angeles, CA · USA

Child Neurology

Duration
Not recorded
Positions/year
Not recorded

Listed on the CHLA fellowships page (141 clinical fellows, 32 ACGME-accredited programs); length and positions not stated on the list.

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →