Clinical training · Pediatric Cardiology

Fellowship in Paediatric Cardiology

The Aga Khan University Hospital

Karachi · Pakistan

Open comparison →

A listed program is not a confirmed vacancy. Record update dates do not establish that an application cycle is open. Follow the official source for current availability and eligibility.

Training at a glance

Pathway
Clinical training
Duration
Not recorded
Positions per year
Not recorded
Accreditation
Not recorded

Recorded program information

Prepares trainees for academic paediatric cardiology. Duration not stated.

The notes above may include eligibility, funding, application or historical cycle details. Their record update date is not proof of a currently open intake.

Application and international eligibility

Current intake
Not independently confirmed
Application route
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Verified deadline
Not recorded as a structured, verified date
Entry qualifications
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Clinical registration
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Clinical language
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Visa / sponsorship
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Funding / fees
Not separately recorded; check the linked source
Program leadership
Not separately recorded; check the linked source

Source and record history

Program website ↗

Recorded source ↗

Record updated:

A source link and update date show where the record came from. They do not establish field-level verification, current accreditation or an available vacancy.

How we handle sources and uncertainty →

Suggest a correction for this program →

Related programs

Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed

Second Fellowship (FCPS) in Paediatric Cardiology

College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP)

Karachi (accredited centres nationwide) · Pakistan

Pediatric Cardiology

Duration
Not recorded
Positions/year
Not recorded

Listed by CPSP as a second-fellowship specialty after FCPS Paediatrics; training is delivered at CPSP-accredited institutions (see CPSP accredited-institutions list). Duration not stated on page.

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed

FCPS in Paediatric Cardiology

The Children's Hospital & Institute of Child Health, Lahore

Lahore · Pakistan

Pediatric Cardiology

Duration
Not recorded
Positions/year
Not recorded

Listed in the PM&DC recognised Pakistani postgraduate qualifications list (1 Oct 2026) for this hospital. Duration and positions not given.

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →