Browse pediatric clinical training records. Participation, licensing and funding depend on the individual program.
A listed program is not a confirmed vacancy. Record update dates do not establish that an application cycle is open. Follow the official source for current availability and eligibility.
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Utah Spencer Fox Eccles School of Medicine / Primary Children's Hospital
Salt Lake City, UT · USA
Pediatric Gastroenterology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed on the University of Utah Pediatric Fellowship Programs page; length and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Utah Spencer Fox Eccles School of Medicine / Primary Children's Hospital
Salt Lake City, UT · USA
Pediatric Gastroenterology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed on the University of Utah Pediatric Fellowship Programs page; length and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Utah Spencer Fox Eccles School of Medicine / Primary Children's Hospital
Salt Lake City, UT · USA
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed on the University of Utah Pediatric Fellowship Programs page; length and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Utah Spencer Fox Eccles School of Medicine / Primary Children's Hospital
Salt Lake City, UT · USA
Pediatric Infectious Diseases
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed on the University of Utah Pediatric Fellowship Programs page; length and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Utah Spencer Fox Eccles School of Medicine / Primary Children's Hospital
Salt Lake City, UT · USA
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed on the University of Utah Pediatric Fellowship Programs page; length and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Utah Spencer Fox Eccles School of Medicine / Primary Children's Hospital
Salt Lake City, UT · USA
Pediatric Nephrology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed on the University of Utah Pediatric Fellowship Programs page; length and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Utah Spencer Fox Eccles School of Medicine / Primary Children's Hospital
Salt Lake City, UT · USA
Child Neurology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed on the University of Utah Pediatric Fellowship Programs page; length and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Utah Spencer Fox Eccles School of Medicine / Primary Children's Hospital
Salt Lake City, UT · USA
Pediatric Rheumatology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed on the University of Utah Pediatric Fellowship Programs page; length and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Utah Spencer Fox Eccles School of Medicine / Primary Children's Hospital
Salt Lake City, UT · USA
Pediatric Cardiology
- Duration
- 1 year
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Fourth-year advanced training listed on the Utah Pediatric Fellowship Programs page.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Utah Spencer Fox Eccles School of Medicine / Primary Children's Hospital
Salt Lake City, UT · USA
Child Abuse Pediatrics
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Three-year post-residency fellowship at the Center for Safe and Healthy Families, Primary Children's Hospital.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Utah Spencer Fox Eccles School of Medicine / Primary Children's Hospital
Salt Lake City, UT · USA
Pediatric Hospital Medicine
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
PHM fellowship since 2010; sites include Primary Children's Salt Lake and Lehi campuses and McKay Dee Hospital.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Virginia / UVA Children's Hospital
Charlottesville · USA
Pediatric Cardiology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 2
Three-year ACGME-accredited fellowship per program page; positions not stated.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Virginia / UVA Children's Hospital
Charlottesville · USA
Pediatric Critical Care Medicine
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 2
Three-year training program per program page; positions not stated.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Virginia / UVA Children's Hospital
Charlottesville · USA
Allergy & Immunology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed on UVA Pediatrics fellowship page, which states sub-specialty programs are ACGME-certified; duration and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Virginia / UVA Children's Hospital
Charlottesville · USA
Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 1
Listed on UVA Pediatrics fellowship page, which states sub-specialty programs are ACGME-certified; duration and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Virginia / UVA Children's Hospital
Charlottesville · USA
Pediatric Endocrinology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 1
Listed on UVA Pediatrics fellowship page, which states sub-specialty programs are ACGME-certified; duration and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Virginia / UVA Children's Hospital
Charlottesville · USA
Pediatric Gastroenterology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 1
Listed on UVA Pediatrics fellowship page, which states sub-specialty programs are ACGME-certified; duration and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Virginia / UVA Children's Hospital
Charlottesville · USA
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 1
Listed on UVA Pediatrics fellowship page, which states sub-specialty programs are ACGME-certified; duration and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Virginia / UVA Children's Hospital
Charlottesville · USA
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 3
Listed on UVA Pediatrics fellowship page, which states sub-specialty programs are ACGME-certified; duration and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health / American Family Children's Hospital
Madison · USA
Pediatric Cardiology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 1
Three-year ACGME-accredited program per program page; positions not stated.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health / American Family Children's Hospital
Madison · USA
Allergy & Immunology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed on UW Pediatrics fellowship page; duration and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health / American Family Children's Hospital
Madison · USA
Pediatric Critical Care Medicine
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 2
Listed on UW Pediatrics fellowship page; duration and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health / American Family Children's Hospital
Madison · USA
Pediatric Endocrinology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 1
Listed on UW Pediatrics fellowship page; duration and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health / American Family Children's Hospital
Madison · USA
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 2
Listed on UW Pediatrics fellowship page; duration and positions not stated there. Length/Positions per AMA FREIDA 2026.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health / American Family Children's Hospital
Madison · USA
Pediatric Hospital Medicine
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- 1
Listed on UW Pediatrics fellowship page; duration and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health / American Family Children's Hospital
Madison · USA
Pediatric Infectious Diseases
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 1
Listed on UW Pediatrics fellowship page; duration and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health / American Family Children's Hospital
Madison · USA
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 2
Listed on UW Pediatrics fellowship page; duration and positions not stated there. Length/Positions per AMA FREIDA 2026.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health / American Family Children's Hospital
Madison · USA
Pediatric Pulmonology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 1
Listed on UW Pediatrics fellowship page; duration and positions not stated there. Length/Positions per AMA FREIDA 2026.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UT Health San Antonio Joe R. and Teresa Lozano Long School of Medicine
San Antonio, TX · USA
Pediatric Critical Care Medicine
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed as a participating pediatric critical care program in the AAMC ERAS 2027 program list; length and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UT Health San Antonio Joe R. and Teresa Lozano Long School of Medicine
San Antonio, TX · USA
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed as a participating pediatric hematology/oncology program in the AAMC ERAS 2027 program list; length and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UT Southwestern Medical Center / Children's Health Children's Medical Center Dallas
Dallas · USA
Pediatric Cardiology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 5
Listed on Children's Health fellowship page; duration, positions and accreditation not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UT Southwestern Medical Center / Children's Health Children's Medical Center Dallas
Dallas · USA
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 5
Listed on Children's Health fellowship page; duration, positions and accreditation not stated there. Length/Positions per AMA FREIDA 2026.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UT Southwestern Medical Center / Children's Health Children's Medical Center Dallas
Dallas · USA
Pediatric Critical Care Medicine
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 4
Listed on Children's Health fellowship page; duration, positions and accreditation not stated there. Length/Positions per AMA FREIDA 2026.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UT Southwestern Medical Center / Children's Health Children's Medical Center Dallas
Dallas · USA
Pediatric Emergency Medicine
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 5
Listed on Children's Health fellowship page; duration, positions and accreditation not stated there. Length/Positions per AMA FREIDA 2026.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UT Southwestern Medical Center / Children's Health Children's Medical Center Dallas
Dallas · USA
Pediatric Endocrinology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 2
Listed on Children's Health fellowship page; duration, positions and accreditation not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UT Southwestern Medical Center / Children's Health Children's Medical Center Dallas
Dallas · USA
Pediatric Gastroenterology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 4
Listed on Children's Health fellowship page; duration, positions and accreditation not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UT Southwestern Medical Center / Children's Health Children's Medical Center Dallas
Dallas · USA
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 4
Listed on Children's Health fellowship page; duration, positions and accreditation not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UT Southwestern Medical Center / Children's Health Children's Medical Center Dallas
Dallas · USA
Pediatric Infectious Diseases
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 2
Listed on Children's Health fellowship page; duration, positions and accreditation not stated there. Length/Positions per AMA FREIDA 2026.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UT Southwestern Medical Center / Children's Health Children's Medical Center Dallas
Dallas · USA
Pediatric Nephrology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 2
Listed on Children's Health fellowship page; duration, positions and accreditation not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UT Southwestern Medical Center / Children's Health Children's Medical Center Dallas
Dallas · USA
Pediatric Pulmonology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 2
Listed on Children's Health fellowship page; duration, positions and accreditation not stated there. Length/Positions per AMA FREIDA 2026.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UT Southwestern Medical Center / Children's Health Children's Medical Center Dallas
Dallas · USA
Pediatric Rheumatology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 2
Listed on Children's Health fellowship page; duration, positions and accreditation not stated there. Length/Positions per AMA FREIDA 2026.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UT Southwestern Medical Center / Children's Health Children's Medical Center Dallas
Dallas · USA
Child Abuse Pediatrics
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 1
Listed on Children's Health fellowship page; duration, positions and accreditation not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UTHealth Houston McGovern Medical School
Houston, TX · USA
Pediatric Cardiology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed as a participating pediatric cardiology program in the AAMC ERAS 2027 program list; length and positions not stated there.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Vanderbilt University Medical Center / Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital
Nashville · USA
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 3
Three-year program stated as ACGME-accredited. Positions not stated.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Vanderbilt University Medical Center / Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital
Nashville · USA
Pediatric Cardiology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 3
Three-year program; seeks three residents per year (nine categorical fellows total).
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Vanderbilt University Medical Center / Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital
Nashville · USA
Pediatric Critical Care Medicine
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 4
Three-year ACGME-accredited program including 15 months of clinical training. Positions not stated.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Vanderbilt University Medical Center / Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital
Nashville · USA
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 5
Page states up to five fellows in each of three years. Accrediting body not named.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Vanderbilt University Medical Center / Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital
Nashville · USA
Pediatric Gastroenterology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 2
Three-year training; two positions per academic year; NIH T32 held jointly with adult GI.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy