Browse pediatric clinical training records. Participation, licensing and funding depend on the individual program.
A listed program is not a confirmed vacancy. Record update dates do not establish that an application cycle is open. Follow the official source for current availability and eligibility.
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
University Malaya Medical Centre (UMMC), Department of Paediatrics
Kuala Lumpur · Malaysia
Pediatric Cardiology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed under UMMC sub-specialty/advanced specialty programmes for Paediatrics in its training attachment portal; duration and intake not stated.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Mexico City · Mexico
Allergy & Immunology
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
INP course (UNAM-endorsed); 2026 call. Duration from INP 2022 catalogue. Foreign applicants need medical insurance and PALS/NRP.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Mexico City · Mexico
Pediatric Cardiology
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
INP course (UNAM-endorsed); 2026 call. Duration from INP 2022 catalogue. Foreign applicants need medical insurance and PALS/NRP.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Mexico City · Mexico
Pediatric Endocrinology
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
INP course (UNAM-endorsed); 2026 call. Duration from INP 2022 catalogue. Foreign applicants need medical insurance and PALS/NRP.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Mexico City · Mexico
Pediatric Gastroenterology
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
INP course (UNAM-endorsed); 2026 call. Duration from INP 2022 catalogue. Foreign applicants need medical insurance and PALS/NRP.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Mexico City · Mexico
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
INP course (UNAM-endorsed); 2026 call. Duration from INP 2022 catalogue. Foreign applicants need medical insurance and PALS/NRP.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Mexico City · Mexico
Pediatric Infectious Diseases
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
INP course (UNAM-endorsed); 2026 call. Duration from INP 2022 catalogue. Foreign applicants need medical insurance and PALS/NRP.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Mexico City · Mexico
Pediatric Critical Care Medicine
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
INP course (UNAM-endorsed); 2026 call. Duration from INP 2022 catalogue. Foreign applicants need medical insurance and PALS/NRP.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Mexico City · Mexico
Pediatric Nephrology
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
INP course (UNAM-endorsed); 2026 call. Duration from INP 2022 catalogue. Foreign applicants need medical insurance and PALS/NRP.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Mexico City · Mexico
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
INP course (UNAM-endorsed); 2026 call. Duration from INP 2022 catalogue. Foreign applicants need medical insurance and PALS/NRP.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Mexico City · Mexico
Pediatric Pulmonology
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
INP course (UNAM-endorsed); 2026 call. Duration from INP 2022 catalogue. Foreign applicants need medical insurance and PALS/NRP.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Mexico City · Mexico
Child Neurology
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
INP course (UNAM-endorsed); 2026 call. Duration from INP 2022 catalogue. Foreign applicants need medical insurance and PALS/NRP.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Mexico City · Mexico
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
INP course (UNAM-endorsed); 2026 call. Duration from INP 2022 catalogue. Foreign applicants need medical insurance and PALS/NRP.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Mexico City · Mexico
Pediatric Emergency Medicine
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
INP course (UNAM-endorsed); 2026 call. Duration from INP 2022 catalogue. Foreign applicants need medical insurance and PALS/NRP.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Mexico City · Mexico
Paediatric Palliative Care
- Duration
- 1 year
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Postgraduate high-specialty course; 2026 call. Duration from INP 2022 catalogue. Requires pediatrics or related specialty.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Mexico City · Mexico
Allergy & Immunology
- Duration
- 1 year
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Postgraduate high-specialty course; 2026 call. Duration and immuno-allergy prerequisite from INP 2022 catalogue.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Instituto Nacional de Pediatria
Mexico City · Mexico
Clinical Genetics & Metabolic Medicine
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Direct-entry (post-MD) specialty, three years; 2026 call; requires ENARM registration for applicants.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Patan Academy of Health Sciences
Lalitpur (Kathmandu valley) · Nepal
Pediatric Critical Care Medicine
- Duration
- 1.5 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Established 2023; first paediatric critical care fellowship in Nepal (18 months). PICU 6 beds plus 6-bed HDU at Patan Hospital. Prospectus on the PAHS fellowship page.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Nederlandse Vereniging voor Kindergeneeskunde (NVK) subspecialty training
Multiple (Netherlands-wide) · Netherlands
Pediatric Nephrology
- Duration
- 2.5 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
30-month full-time subspecialty training after kinderarts; >=12 mo clinical, >=6 mo dialysis/transplant, >=6 mo research; up to 12 mo abroad if approved. NVK membership required.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Nederlandse Vereniging voor Kindergeneeskunde (NVK) subspecialty training
Multiple (Netherlands-wide) · Netherlands
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
- Duration
- 2.5 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
30-month full-time subspecialty training (2013 requirements) after kinderarts, incl. 15 mo clinical haematology; NVK membership required.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Nederlandse Vereniging voor Kindergeneeskunde (NVK) subspecialty training
Multiple (Netherlands-wide) · Netherlands
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
- Duration
- 2.5 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
30-month full-time fellowship after kinderarts, based on NVK Handvest and SIOPE European training programme; NVK membership required.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Nederlandse Vereniging voor Kindergeneeskunde (NVK) subspecialty training
Multiple (Netherlands-wide) · Netherlands
Pediatric Endocrinology
- Duration
- 2.5 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
30-month full-time subspecialty training after kinderarts, incl. >=24 mo clinical/outpatient and 6 mo research; minimum 0.6 FTE appointment.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Nederlandse Vereniging voor Kindergeneeskunde (NVK) subspecialty training
Multiple (Netherlands-wide) · Netherlands
Allergy & Immunology
- Duration
- 2.5 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
30-month subspecialty training (2022 version) after kinderarts; minimum 0.6 FTE appointment; NVK membership required.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Nederlandse Vereniging voor Kindergeneeskunde (NVK) subspecialty training
Multiple (Netherlands-wide) · Netherlands
Child Neurology
- Duration
- 5 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Minimum 5 years total to kinderneuroloog: 4-year paediatric common trunk plus differentiation year; 12-month placements each in child neurology, paediatrics and neurology.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Princess Maxima Center
Utrecht · Netherlands
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
- Duration
- 1 year
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
ITCC fellowship, 12 months full-time; funding for one fellow (EUR 85,000) across 13 accredited host centres. Applicants should apply to a centre other than their own. ITCC call page: 12-month full-time fellowship; 202…
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Princess Máxima Center for Pediatric Oncology (funded by King Baudouin Foundation)
Utrecht · Netherlands
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
- Duration
- 1 year
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
One-year grant for doctors with Belgian paediatric recognition; start by Oct 2026 at latest. Page states applications are no longer possible for this call.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Lagos University Teaching Hospital (LUTH)
Lagos · Nigeria
Pediatric Endocrinology
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
24-month fellowship over four semesters with research project and exam; Professional Fellowship Certificate. Started 2012; supported by ESPE and ISPAD. Apply by form to PETCWA.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
NASPGHAN Foundation
Multiple · North America (multiple)
Pediatric Gastroenterology
- Duration
- 1 year
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Up to USD 70k for 1 yr advanced endoscopy training; MD/DO NASPGHAN members within 10 yrs of GI fellowship; 2026 cycle deadline 1 Jul 2026.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
NASPGHAN Foundation
Multiple · North America (multiple)
Pediatric Gastroenterology
- Duration
- 1 year
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Up to USD 70k for 1 yr advanced nutrition training with research project; MD/DO NASPGHAN members within 10 yrs of GI fellowship; 2026 cycle deadline 1 Jul 2026.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Oman Medical Specialty Board (OMSB)
Muscat · Oman
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed under OMSB Academic Affairs > Educational Programs; duration and positions not stated on the page. Only paediatric subspecialty fellowship listed by OMSB.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP)
Karachi (accredited centres nationwide) · Pakistan
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed by CPSP as a second-fellowship specialty after FCPS Paediatrics; training is delivered at CPSP-accredited institutions (see CPSP accredited-institutions list). Duration not stated on page.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP)
Karachi (accredited centres nationwide) · Pakistan
Pediatric Cardiology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed by CPSP as a second-fellowship specialty after FCPS Paediatrics; training is delivered at CPSP-accredited institutions (see CPSP accredited-institutions list). Duration not stated on page.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP)
Karachi (accredited centres nationwide) · Pakistan
Pediatric Critical Care Medicine
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed by CPSP as a second-fellowship specialty after FCPS Paediatrics; training is delivered at CPSP-accredited institutions (see CPSP accredited-institutions list). Duration not stated on page.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP)
Karachi (accredited centres nationwide) · Pakistan
Pediatric Endocrinology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed by CPSP as a second-fellowship specialty after FCPS Paediatrics; training is delivered at CPSP-accredited institutions (see CPSP accredited-institutions list). Duration not stated on page.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP)
Karachi (accredited centres nationwide) · Pakistan
Pediatric Gastroenterology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed by CPSP as a second-fellowship specialty after FCPS Paediatrics; training is delivered at CPSP-accredited institutions (see CPSP accredited-institutions list). Duration not stated on page.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP)
Karachi (accredited centres nationwide) · Pakistan
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed by CPSP as a second-fellowship specialty after FCPS Paediatrics; training is delivered at CPSP-accredited institutions (see CPSP accredited-institutions list). Duration not stated on page.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP)
Karachi (accredited centres nationwide) · Pakistan
Pediatric Infectious Diseases
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed by CPSP as a second-fellowship specialty after FCPS Paediatrics; training is delivered at CPSP-accredited institutions (see CPSP accredited-institutions list). Duration not stated on page.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP)
Karachi (accredited centres nationwide) · Pakistan
Pediatric Nephrology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed by CPSP as a second-fellowship specialty after FCPS Paediatrics; training is delivered at CPSP-accredited institutions (see CPSP accredited-institutions list). Duration not stated on page.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP)
Karachi (accredited centres nationwide) · Pakistan
Child Neurology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed by CPSP as a second-fellowship specialty after FCPS Paediatrics; training is delivered at CPSP-accredited institutions (see CPSP accredited-institutions list). Duration not stated on page.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP)
Karachi (accredited centres nationwide) · Pakistan
Pediatric Pulmonology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed by CPSP as a second-fellowship specialty after FCPS Paediatrics; training is delivered at CPSP-accredited institutions (see CPSP accredited-institutions list). Duration not stated on page.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP)
Karachi (accredited centres nationwide) · Pakistan
Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed by CPSP as a second-fellowship specialty after FCPS Paediatrics; training is delivered at CPSP-accredited institutions (see CPSP accredited-institutions list). Duration not stated on page.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP)
Karachi (accredited centres nationwide) · Pakistan
Community Child Health & Neurodisability
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed by CPSP as a second-fellowship specialty after FCPS Paediatrics; training is delivered at CPSP-accredited institutions (see CPSP accredited-institutions list). Duration not stated on page.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
Indus Hospital - Recep Tayyip Erdogan Hospital (Muzaffargarh)
Muzaffargarh · Pakistan
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
2-year programme; entry requires completed FCPS training in Paediatric Medicine. Examination is FCPS (CPSP). Contact: PGME office, RTEH.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
King Edward Medical University
Lahore · Pakistan
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Listed in the PM&DC recognised PG qualifications list (1 Oct 2026) as MD Pediatric Neonatology at King Edward Medical University. Duration not given.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
National Institute of Cardiovascular Diseases (NICVD)
Karachi · Pakistan
Pediatric Cardiology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
Requires MBBS, house job and FCPS General Paediatrics. Positions advertised twice yearly (May and November); sessions start January and July.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
National Institute of Child Health (NICH)
Karachi · Pakistan
Pediatric Critical Care Medicine
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
NICH advertised admissions to its 2nd Fellowship in PICU (last date 30 June in the notice). 553-bed children's hospital; apply via the downloadable form.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
National Institute of Child Health (NICH)
Karachi · Pakistan
Child Neurology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
NICH notice invited applications for 2nd Fellowship in Paediatric Neurology and Gastroenterology (30 June deadline in the notice).
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
National Institute of Child Health (NICH)
Karachi · Pakistan
Pediatric Gastroenterology
- Duration
- Not recorded
- Positions/year
- Not recorded
NICH notice invited applications for 2nd Fellowship in Paediatric Neurology and Gastroenterology (30 June deadline in the notice); GI ward has 20 beds.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy