Clinical training

Browse pediatric clinical training records. Participation, licensing and funding depend on the individual program.

A listed program is not a confirmed vacancy. Record update dates do not establish that an application cycle is open. Follow the official source for current availability and eligibility.

Search and filter clinical training →

Showing 1–48 of 1711 records

Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed

ECSA College of Paediatrics and Child Health Sub-specialty Fellowships

East, Central and Southern Africa College of Paediatrics and Child Health (ECSAPACH)

Multiple · Africa (multiple)

Multi-specialty / General Paediatrics

Duration
2 years
Positions/year
Not recorded

College states it will offer two-year fellowships (cardiology, neurology, nephrology, ID, haem-onc, neonatology, pulmonology, etc.). Training sites and intake not stated.

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed

Training Program for International Physicians

Hospital de Pediatria Prof. Dr. Juan P. Garrahan

Buenos Aires · Argentina

Multi-specialty / General Paediatrics

Duration
Not recorded
Positions/year
Not recorded

2024 call page lists pediatrics specialization (4 years, 10 places); requires validated degree and Argentine licence, fee, insurance. Hospital reports foreigners trained in subspecialties.

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed

APSID Centre of Excellence Fellowship (Primary Immunodeficiency)

Asia Pacific Society for Immunodeficiencies (APSID)

Beijing / Hong Kong / Hiroshima / Chandigarh · Asia (multiple)

Allergy & Immunology

Duration
Not recorded
Positions/year
Not recorded

Funds APSID junior members for 3-month or 6-12 month attachments; East Asian hosts: Beijing Children's Hospital with HKU, and Hiroshima Univ. 2026 application window 28 Aug-30 Sep 2026.

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed

Advanced Training in Rheumatology (Paediatrics and Child Health pathway)

Royal Australasian College of Physicians (RACP)

Multiple accredited sites (Australia and New Zealand) · Australia

Pediatric Rheumatology

Duration
3 years
Positions/year
Not recorded

36 months FTE (24 core, up to 12 non-core); separate Rheumatology (Paediatrics) curriculum; 6 months adult rheumatology clinic for some trainees.

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed

Fellowship in Paediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Clinical Nutrition

Royal Children's Hospital Melbourne

Melbourne · Australia

Pediatric Gastroenterology

Duration
Not recorded
Positions/year
3

Three positions annually, advertised April/May of the preceding year. Overseas trainees may apply (prior training evidence, 2 references, English test). Document dated Jan 2024; length not stated.

Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy

Details →