5 pediatric training records in this institution group.
A listed program is not a confirmed vacancy. Record update dates do not establish that an application cycle is open. Follow the official source for current availability and eligibility.
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UC San Diego / Rady Children's Hospital-San Diego
San Diego · USA
Pediatric Cardiology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 2
Three-year ACGME-accredited program; accepts 2-3 fellows each year (7 categorical total).
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UC San Diego / Rady Children's Hospital-San Diego
San Diego · USA
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 2
Three-year program per program page; positions and accreditation not stated. Positions per AMA FREIDA 2026.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UC San Diego / Rady Children's Hospital-San Diego
San Diego · USA
Pediatric Endocrinology
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 1
Three-year program following ABP and ACGME guidelines per program page; positions not stated.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UC San Diego / Rady Children's Hospital-San Diego
San Diego · USA
Child Abuse Pediatrics
- Duration
- 3 years
- Positions/year
- 1
Three-year fellowship accredited by ACGME per program page.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy
Clinical trainingIntake not confirmed
UC San Diego / Rady Children's Hospital-San Diego
San Diego · USA
Pediatric Hospital Medicine
- Duration
- 2 years
- Positions/year
- 2
Page shows two new first-year fellows; duration and accreditation not stated.
Record updated 2026-10-29 · Evidence policy