A listed program is not a confirmed vacancy. Record update dates do not establish that an application cycle is open. Follow the official source for current availability and eligibility.
Five-year programme with protected research time to do a PhD at UWA or Curtin alongside clinical work; CAHS employees only. 2025 round closed 7 Feb 2025; later rounds not confirmed.
ANZPID lists site as welcoming ID specialists/trainees to observe clinical care; self-funded, visa checks apply. Duration not stated; PIDS-ANZPID exchange is 1-2 weeks for members.
Funds research projects led by early-career paediatric clinicians; about 100 fellows over 40 years. Fellowship length and eligibility details not stated on page.